Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

InShot_20221126_153151452.jpg
Background image created with inshot
separador fino recreative (2).png

10% payout to @hive-141434

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my wonderful friends of recreative steem community, hope you guys are doing great.
I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest with the theme Building My Blog which was Organized by the community account.
In today's post i will be discussing about my blog by answering the contest questions.
separador fino recreative (2).png

WHAT TYPE OF CONTENT DO YOU DEVELOP IN YOUR BLOG?

Screenshot_20221126-154016-01.jpeg
Steemit blog is a platform where you're free to post anything at all, provided that it meaningful, educative and doesn't contain plagiarism.
So in my blog i develop a lot of content, but the ones i always develop the most is educational content, and also write on any topic of contest that i see in any Community.

I really like creating and reading educational content cause i know at the end i will learn one or two things from it, though i also like reading about crypto content, because i really love and want to know more about cryptocurrency.
I also love to develop teaching (tutoring)content, for example how to prepare or make any craft.
separador fino recreative (2).png

WHAT IS THE CONTENT THAT YOU LIKE TO PUBLISH AND DEVELOP ON YOUR STEEMIT BLOG?

Screenshot_20221126-154152-01.jpeg
In my steemit blog i really like publishing teaching content like to said earlier, so that other people can get tk read and know about or how to make that particular thing by themselves.
That's why i don't miss food challenges and create something from nothing contest in the #steemkidss community, cause it's what i love and enjoy doing.
separador fino recreative (2).png

HOW OFTEN DO YOU POST?

Ever since i join this steemit platform, i have always been active and i always create three, two or one post everyday in my steemit blog.
It's only this month November 2022 that i started staying a day or two without posting anything, because there suslended the ASUU strike that was going on in my country Nigeria, so i went back to school to read and prepare for exams, that's the only reason why I've not been all that active here on steemit.
separador fino recreative (2).png

WHAT ARE THOSE THINGS YOU DO TO START THE CREATION OF YOUR POST, AND WHAT DO YOU ADD TO MAKE IT SPECIAL?

After i finished writing a post, the first thing i do is to check for plagiarism so that i won't be muted or receive red flag in any Community.
Then after that i justify my post, bold the heading and the sub-headings and create line breaks where necessary.

To make my work neat and special i always change my headings and sub-headings colour to red, then i add some necessary photos to it and finally add my dividers so that my post will look neat and readable.


This is the end of my post on Building My Blog, thank you so much for reading my post....... God bless 🙏

Cc;

@eberechieme
@dove11
@jueco

separador fino recreative (2).png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

separator 2.png

Sort:  

You had a great choice of content that everyone would love dear. And I am so amazed how active you are that you are able to post 3 times a day. Great work.

Thank you so much ma'am, is just that i so much love steemit, and if not for school, i would have dedicated all my time to it.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're always welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me. You have explained everything how you blog and how you do it. I wish you well for this contest.

Thank you so much my friend 😊

Loading...

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 25%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Thank you so much @malikusman1 for your support, i really appreciate 🙏

Hi, @edidiongeffiong,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much for your support @graceleon and @ecosynthesizer, i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41