You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge s4-w4:Healthy routines by @mariez

I'm glad I learnt something tangible in your contest entry which can also help me
When you say

I always listen to my body and I am a person who takes the 8hrs of sleep seriously.
My body shuts down with pain if I don't sleep enough and this keeps me refreshed and healthy.

Cause this is something I have experienced, like I normally have that body pains, and from now onward, I will try to make sure of the 8hrs sleep. Thank you very much
Good luck

Sort:  

Getting enough sleep is so important for your health.both mentally and physically.
People who don't get enough sleep age very first.

I am glad you learnt something.thank you for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65