SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (11-10-2023): Education in our lives".

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hello everyone

How are you doing , i am good. Today i am going to participate another contest and the theme is really mind blowing as it is SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game : Education in our lives". The education is part of our life and we need it all the time.

Screenshot_20231012-115048_3.png

I wake up at 5 am. Offered my prayer and then recited sura Yasin. I went to kitchen for making the breakfast and then get ready for my work. I reached the stop where i met the colleague who told me about the strike in the school.

My field is connected with school, thats why i was more concerned to listen what is the matter, she told me about the pensions rule exemption and also privatize the schools for better and good results.

I was worried to hear all, because it was not a small issue, its the issue of all teachers from the Pakistan. Teachers were on the roads and they were through the stones on the policemen.

Screenshot_20231012-091243_1.pngScreenshot_20231012-115040_1.png

I was silent to see all, they holded banners and wrote give them their right, i thought in deep sense if Government schools are so goid why teachers kids are studying in beaconhouse and other higher schools.

Anyway, today i have little work to do as school closed, i came back to home did little rest after lunch. I wake up my doll applied alot of powder on the face ufff she is very naughty.

IMG_20231013_123818_069.jpg

I used youtube and then went to kitchen for cooking rhe dinner, i used my cell phone and started post on the steemit i loved to reading posts.

Its all about my today's diary, i would love to invite my dear friends @sualeha, @m-fdo and @uzma4882 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨 .
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Holaa sr amigo 😊 bonito día realmente la educación está en nuestras vidas desde que nos levantamos hta que nos acostamos😎 siempre presente.bye❤️

I just love the concluding part of this post. It's interesting to know that you had a great day amidst the protest going. The political system of this world had dealt with the major sectors of life. It's interesting to know you did some engagements on the platform lately. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67