"SEC - S12W2:

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you foing, i am very happy while taking part another amazing contest hence the theme is really different "SEC - S12W2: Creativity with tree leaves".

Creativity is the gift of Allah, still we can try different things and sometimes result are awesome. When i read about the theme I decided to make something different and attractive so I decided to make village beauty with the help of leaves.

Let's do something new

I guess it would be superb
step 1

In the first step i take white page and cut the brown leaves first, so that I can show the village home, that is past were made brownies from mud.

|-|-|

Step 2
As the house was completed i try to make green lawn look by using different leaves and also made a tree which was looking not so bad.

|-|-|

Step 3
I used pink leaves to make window of home, the grass laen was set, then i decided to make ballon which children often lost in air.

I would like to invite my friends @ashkhan, @m-fdo and @uzma4882 to take part in the challenge..

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow , it's looks amazing your creativity.i like it very much.

Best of luck for this contest

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Me gusto mucho su manualidad usted demostró que la creatividad no tiene límites, podemos hacer bellezas con cualquier material

Felicidades bella 💕 me muy creativa tu participación

Hi, Dear you have made beautiful home with having natural tree leaves. I appreciate your idea and creativity. Wish you good luck. I also participated good to see you engagement. Thanks

Hola amiga se ve muy bonito su creación , la felicito .

Suerte Saludos.

 11 months ago 

Hola cariño 😊☺️
Primero deseo encomiarte por tu actividad en la plataforma.
Ahora te felicito por tu lindo paisaje con hojas de árboles que lo has hecho de una forma tan sencilla y práctica que se ve lindo .

Éxitos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66