POWER RECREATIVE - Week 12 - My Weekly Power UP

in RECREATIVE STEEM7 months ago
Dear Steemians, I am here to power up once again on my favorite Community.

This is my regular power-up post which I do every week


success-413093_1280.jpg
Source

First of all, I will present my report by giving you a few screenshots taken from Steemworld.org to show you how many power-ups I did in the last 30 days. I would love to invite @natz04, @manisha.jain9, and @sumayaorin to strengthen their wallets.

How many posts did you manage to make in the last 7 days, and in which communities did you make them?

I will give you a screenshot from SteemWorld and as I set null to all my posts or set a beneficiary so you are looking at the discounted reward.


Screenshot (1275).png

What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

I have a simple answer for this, I love all my posts but if I have to choose one I will go for Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

YOU CAN READ HERE

How many comments and votes did you give in your last week?

I will give you a screenshot of my incoming votes here


Screenshot (1276).png

And a screenshot for outgoing votes


Screenshot (1277).png

Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition and the final balance).

Here is how I did my power-up.

Before powering up I have 231 Liquid Steem and 12220 SP in my wallet


Screenshot (1278).png

During Power up 131 Steem


Screenshot (1279).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1280).png

You can see that I have 12351 STEEM POWER in my wallet now.


Screenshot (1281).png

My last three weekly POWER UP


Screenshot (1283).png

Make new delegations to the community @hive-141434), and share the screenshot of it.

This week my delegation remains the same as last week.


Screenshot (1282).png

I have a firm opinion that power-ups regularly make you stronger at Steemit Blockchain as well as give you satisfaction because powering up helps increase your own value and keeps Steem's price stable. There is no doubt about the fact that as much as this platform grows stronger and bigger, it helps us grow too.

I can see some users power up regularly but if all do the same then it will help all of us working on this platform.

I do Power-Ups through various communities and help everyone, including myself. An increased Steem Power means better voting earnings for myself and my fellow Steeminas' posts.

I often tell members by writing in my posts about the benefits of powering up. I power up 100% of my earned Steem, barring the ones that I pay to the contestants who take part in different contests in different communities.

However, I am running fewer contests right now because of my off and online busy schedule.

I am sure, my fellow Steemins will come forward and follow suit to make Steemit a better place.

In the end, I must thank the community for helping me and all those who support me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

Thank you all!

Have a nice time.

My best regards to @graceleon for all her support.

Beneficiory @hive-141434

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on this great lighting and for your walk on the platform, your way to the third dolphin, I see it very close, success!

greetings

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much, it's a routine for me and if I reach my third dolphin, that will be a bonus for me.

Great achievement my friend...keep it up

It always encourage everyone to power up and reach to club100 and if a user is already in it then he must try to maintain it.

Nice to see you powering up continuously.

Good Luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the suggestion, I have no intention to withdraw anytime soon, so I will stay in Club 100.

Wow you made many posts in the last seven days as well as you have given number of votes to other users. Nice to know that you did a goof power up indeed. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73