POWER RECREATIVE: My Weekly Power-Up Week7

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago
I'm here again and as I have been saying since the day I joined this site last year in May, my idea is to increase my SP every week, and I have been doing the same. I have never cashed out but as a contest organizer, I pay SP to my contestants. And if you don't consider it my boasting I have my plans to reach 20 K SP by the end of this year.


go-kart-1263686_1280.jpg
Image edited

How many posts did you manage to make in the last 7 days, and in which communities did you make them?

  

I have so far done 10 posts this week and this is going to be my eleventh post. I will give you screenshots of all the posts because I post in various communities. (there was one error post so I deleted that post because I had set the beneficiary wrong)


Screenshot (1149).png


Screenshot (1150).png

What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?

  

I enjoyed each and every post I did, but I poured my heart out on this one. It was a contest by @sduttaskitchen

Post Link


Screenshot (1151).png

It was a contest post and close to my way of thinking. Have a look. Incidentally, I won first prize for this contest, which had 30+ contestants.

How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org)

  

You can check them yourselves-

Screenshot (1152).png

These are incoming votes


Screenshot (1154).png

And these are outgoing votes

My other statistics


Screenshot (1155).png

Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition, and the final balance.

  

I have 11212 Steem in my wallet


Screenshot (1156).png

I clicked on Power-up button


Screenshot (1157).png

It shows this window


Screenshot (1159).png

I signed in

I powered up 85 Steem


Screenshot (1160).png

And now I have 11297 Steem in my wallet and the chart shows my total power-up detail in the last 30 days.

center>
Screenshot (1161).png

If you make new delegations to the community (@hive-141434), share the screenshot of it.

I did not add any new delegation so my delegation remains the same as last week, but I will probably increase it in the coming weeks.

Finally, my best wishes to all Steemians for a happy journey, I invite my friends @senehasa, @chamad12, and @moonmaker1 to power up and strengthen your wallet.

That's all for this week.
My sincere thanks to @graceleon for all her support.

10% Baneficiory @hive-141434

Sort:  
Loading...

As usual another power-up. I hope you can accomplished your goal end of this year. Good luck with your future endeavours.

 11 months ago 

I think I have changed my idea of more power ups but I am planning to go in club5050, which means I will do only the required and must. Because I see people in this club enjoying better result compared to club 100. Thanks, I think it will take me 3-4 months for my third.

I, too, hope to do the same after completing my dolphin level, because we should make the most of this platform before saying goodbye to this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43