If I were a fictional character// Yo si fuera un personaje ficticio

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
I am pleased to participate in this contest "Me- if I were a fictional character" started by @kleymer

  

Did you say which fictional character I want to be?

  
Who is a better fictional superhero than the Hulk? There is no one who has created a ruckus among the people. So I’m hunting for evil. I’ve got a lot going on in my life.


giphy.gif

Source

Hehe, I'm no match for Hulk physically, but I've seen him in a number of series and films, including The Incredible Hulk Returns, The Trial of the Incredible Hulk, and The Avengers, to name a few.

  
Don’t you think I’m the real Hulk? Look carefully; tell me about another hero with such a huge body like mine. Who else has the courage to fight with me? I have a colossal body and I have developed my body better than Hercules’ and I can do anything.

superheroes-1560256_1280.jpg
Source edited MSPaint

But let me confess, I can’t sit in a car, so I travel in a truck. But now I think I should contact a car manufacturer and get a car of my size. Yes, let me tell you one thing here. Despite my enormous body, I am very good at heart and I am always ready to help you.

People around me love me a lot for my good nature. Do you think I am a furious type? Maybe sometimes I get angry because I am the Incredible Hulk who was born to help people. So if someone messes up, I get angry. Do you remember how I risked my life to save a girl and absorbed a large number of gamma rays into my body?

So you might sense a bit of a tantrum and a bit of anti-social behavior in my personality, but I’m really not that bad. But yes, it is a fact that if I get under emotional stress, then my physical appearance changes, and whether it is my will, I become the cause of devastating stampedes and conflict. But not only do other people feel bad about my loose temper, I also get very upset myself and face many difficulties in my life.

Don’t you think Hulk adores you and has complete control over your mind? What if I am ill-tempered and I don’t like to compromise? That’s why I don’t want to bow down to anyone. You know, I became a superhero because of an accident, but now that it is a matter of the past, it is okay now.

Okay, I agree. I'm not as big as Hulk, but I'm just as nice, but occasionally a little grumpy. However, I want to help others in trouble, so I can go any distance to protect people like Hulk does.

incredible-hulk-2511069_1280.jpg
Source

I am going to live on my own terms. But believe me, I am a superhero all right, but I want to live a normal life unless something compels me to become angry and storm the world. However, I would like to see him a little less devasting and not so angry.

I Invite @edidiongeffiong, @pathanapsana and @sureway044 to take part in this interesting CONTAST by @kleymer
Sort:  

Hola amigo 👋

Hulk es genial con esa súper fuerza y ganas de ayudar al prójimo. Pero se debe tener cuidado con su estado de ánimo, no debemos hacerlo enojar je je.

Mucha suerte en el concurso, saludos 🤗

 2 years ago 

True, if you keep him happy with such comments, he will jump to help you and remain happy 😂Thank you so much. 🎉👍

So that means you really like Hulk, and you would like to be like him.
That means anytime you get angry you will turn into a giant.
Thanks for inviting me to take part in the contest., I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Hehe- bro, I said, I'm trying to be nice and help people when they're in trouble 😂

Alright oo😂

Hi, @dove11,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ecosynthesizer and @graceleon.

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks Team 2, @steemcurator05 and @josevas217 for your kind recognition, obliged 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63