SEC - S12W3: A Spring Flower"// by dequeen

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230921-WA0014.jpg
A lovely flower

INTRODUCTION

Greetings steemians, Hope you all are doing great!
It is my pleasure to participate in this week engagement challenge about spring flowers.
On the entire earth, 2% how of 100% people hate flowers gift.ln my environment, flower gift is hold on high esteem by females, they often give out and received flower from friends, love once and parents. Men's love giving out flowers but receive very few.

What does giving flowers mean to you?

Giving of flowers speaks different things depending on the moment it is given.
To me giving of flowers entails affection,care,joy,happiness and even the beginning of something new in once life.

It is the best way of Communicating your interest to love one making him or her to feel loved and cared for.
To many people, if they see you with flowers in the eatery, playground,or sitout,the first thought that comes into their thoughts is always on engagement party, mostly, it is always true.
In a broken relationship, receiving of flowers simple means l have forgiven you there by creating fresh Bond between the two parties.

Flowers giving also means congratulations on your achievement,on daily basis we achieve different goal, even some required us inviting our family members and friends to come and witness it. At this point giving of flower, shows how much we value such individual making his or her day a memorable ones.

Giving of Flowers with tears shows how emotional we feel about individual state.Many people lost their love once, giving them flower at that point should sympathy, love and care and lot more.

Have you ever given or been given flowers? Tell us about your experience.

IMG-20230921-WA0015.jpg

I love flowers gift as such l have given a lot of it to friends and also received same.

The one l can't forget in a hurry is one, l that was given to me by my aunt.
Through out my Nursery/primary days,l was always among 4 to 10 position in class. Reaching my secondary school, my aunt invite me to her house and promise me that if can read harder and be among the first 3 in my class, she will surprise me with a gitf.
I disappointed her 😔 on my frist term JSS1. But on second term JSS 1, l took second position.🤸🤸🤸🤸.
I was extremely excited. Reaching home, l said it to everyone.
I never thought that my aunt's gift will be flowers.
One day, l was on a Saturday morning,we heard a knock on her door, surprise!!! It was aunt with a beautiful bouquet of flowers.
It was the best moments of my life.

IMG-20230921-WA0000.jpg
My hair has flowers

Another one, was last year, when l and my husband went to our village, he decided to design my hair with hybiscus flower, the flower actually gladden my heart an made my day joyful.

Give a flower, whether natural, artificial or drawn, and tell us why you have selected that person to receive it

Screenshot_20230921-101717.png
My natural flower gift

I choose my husband, as couple we are one,we share high intimacy,we care and value each other on a daily basis. He is so precious to me.He is my priority among other. He is my all and all, after him it is him💝😃😃.l love you for all you have done in my life.
As shown above flowers gladdens the recipient and givers heart.lf cannot make him happy wetin l gain.

CONCLUSION

Flower giving is the best gift, someone could easily think of. Thanks to our heavenly father for giving us different flower with different colour,petals and smell.This simply entails the love you have for us and also your wisdom and power.
I use this opportunity to invite @eliany ,@graceleon and @astilem to participate in this contest.
Thanks so much for going through my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The occasion when you gave the flowers was wonderful. Indeed as you say yes flowers are the communication of lovers. Yes some very wonderful facts have been shared about it.

amazing i like it keep it up

It is good you take time to see how to make your pricey happy, as you said you gain nothing if you don't make him happy 🤗🤗🤗

Your aunty did so well but I understand the feelings and the scenario very well receiving flower is never what you expected but it was beautiful you consider the value of it.

Thank you for inviting me I love your natural yellow flowers, wishing you success

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thanks for your review, l really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29