You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three Goals I Met and Three I Want to Achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello,

In my country Nigeria, every graduate is entitled to serve the country for a year which happens to be one of the goals I set to achieve this same year.

This will be very grateful to you. I think this is a great and valuable task to serve your country and It will be a honor for you.

Every woman desires to have a good husband.

I pray to god that all of your wishes come true and that you got a good husband.
Regards: @cryptobitcoins
I want to invite you to read and give your valuablee remarks on my post

Sort:  

Thank you somuch for your warm comment on my post, Thanks also for your prayers and i wish you rye best dear friend.

Always Welcome... Please consider my post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64