SEC S6W2: "A Day With a Special Steemian" @nadiaturrinasteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Steem greetings ✌️✌️ to all in the recreative Steem community. This is week 2 of the season 6 engagement challenge and it is a pleasure for me to share that steemian friend I would like to meet.

1852756D-B966-4F3F-83DE-DD0AB419E6D4.jpeg
Image from https://steemit.com/hive-145281/@nadiaturrina/hooray-today-i-am-6x-dolphins, Edited on Canva.

I have been opportune on the platform to make new friends. However, there are many steemians friends I haven’t met physically. For this contest, I will share that particular steemian friend I would love to meet her. Her username is @nadiaturrina.

What Qualities and Values do You Highlight From this Steemian.

I have known her only on the steemit platform and have not yet met her physically. Therefore, the qualities and values I will highlight here about her are based on my personal experiences with her on the steemit platform.

Honest: I think she is among those few honest beings I know. She does not have a biased mindset toward people. She will tell you what you are supposed to know and not gossip behind your back. She has good intentions about women in particular.

Adventurous: I think this steemian is an adventurous woman. Trying new ideas and concepts and methods of traditional meals.

Creative: I always admire her style of creating quality content on the platform. Her write-ups are creative and even the meals she prepared, show that she is a creative person.

Hardworking: She is amongst the hardworking steemians on the platform. This can be seen in her consistency and commitment to creating at least one post per day.

What would you like to learn from this Steemian.

There are several things I would love to learn from her. Amongst them are her secret of becoming an orca, how she manages her time, Her traditional meals, and staying healthy.

Becoming an Orca: I have been following her write-ups about steemians fighting to become orcas on the platform. She is on this list. I would love to learn her secret of becoming an orca.

Time Management: This is challenging for me recently to manage my home and work life. At times I see myself over-concentrating on one side. I would love to learn from her how she copes with house chores and works.

Traditional Meals: I love traditional food and they taste delicious. I have seen her preparing some nice delicacies and I would love to learn new recipes.

Staying Healthy: She has been involved in a health community and giving out good content about health issues. I would love to learn more from her health talks and staying healthy.

Where would you like to spend the day with this special Steemian.

If we are to meet in Cameroon, I would love to spend a day with her at the Botanical garden. I noticed she loves natural flowers and herbs.

The botanical garden will be a perfect place to spend a day with her while having a good chat.

If you could give him/her a gift, what would you give him/her.

I think that a special gift from me to her would be a cookware set. Oooh yes, this will be the gift from my heart because I also love cooking. A good cookware set will make the magic in the kitchen.

This gift will be as appreciation for the lessons she has taught me on the platform. She featured me once in her magazine on steemit, and it motivated me to work hard. And today, I can say I am succeeding. Thank you @nadiaturrina and keep being you.

I am inviting my friends @majerius, @ebeke, and @habdallah to share their thoughts about this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

separador 2.png

Hi, @chant
You have chosen a wonderful steemian for a very special day. @nadiaturrina is brilliant and exceptional, I am sure she will love going to the botanical garden there in cameroon and she will also love that gift of cooking.
Thanks for sharing with us and honoring this great steemians!

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style2/3
Quality Content3/4
Total Score8/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period-
Transfer to Vesting338.576 steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 175 upvotes, 97 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

🥰🥰🥰
Wish all of our dreams come true, dear

Sin duda alguna, nadiaturrina es una steemian con una gran trayectoria e influencia en la plataforma, ha realizado un gran trabajo y cómo bien dices es increíble como logra ese balance para mantenerse activa en la plataforma, compartir tantas recetas y preparaciones y mantener un estilo de vida saludable. Estaría encantada de recibir los utensilios de cocina como regalo.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

I am glad to hear that, dear
Hopefully one day I have the opportunity to travel around the world, and one of my destination countries is your country. Good luck for the contest, dear. Wish all the best for us.
🥰🥰🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice! Thank you for inviting me please.

Good entry dear. There are a lot of good people here on the platform which i can testify from how they treat other steemians on the platform

Very good! @nadiaturrima es una joven talentosisima, excelente steemians y me admiro lo mucho que ha crecido en la plataforma y lo que le falta por crecer a este ritmo de constancia y dedicación de calidad que lleva. Excelente entrada. Éxitos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Wow becoming an orca is a great thing to emulate from this user. You also mentioned that you want to learn some traditional dishes from her and that is a good one. Goodluck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41