Hooray, Today I am 6X Dolphins.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago
I am grateful for the support from the Steemit Team, especially Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator01, my dreams are engraved one by one in the notes of my life. I didn't expect to have come this far on Steemit. And this is proof of the commitment, sincerity, and hard work that has been done so far.

20221018_121201.jpg

Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator2 who always support me to continue to grow and become an inspiring Steemian in Steemit. I appreciate it and will not waste the extraordinary votes cast. Today I've been a year and a half in Steemit. I'm grateful for what I've been through. Many things have taught me to be even stronger.

Of course not. I will always be on Steemit. I once read a motivational story about the power of careful planning. And I have proven it. I used to think this was just a dream. Everything will be a dream if we do not dare to make it happen.

I present my achievements today to all of you owners of quality and original content. I will continue to support your publication. With the Steem power I have now, I have given a little influence to your posts.

Image.jpg

With the Steem power, I have now I can help more for the community and Steemian. From the 30,000 SP I have, I have helped three communities. And I will delegate 2,500 Sp to the winner of the Steem promotion competition. I will continue to enlarge the account to support more.

That's my 6x dolphin achievement post. I will continue to strive to make posts like this again soon. May our dreams come true. And today, I will draw up a master plan to achieve the next achievement. Let's dream together and make it come true.

In the remaining days of the year, I'm targeting a new achievement target, increasing Steem power by 2,500 SP to 3,000 SP. Hopefully, I get support again to realize my dream of becoming an Orca in 2023. And I appreciate every post that is given.

An achievement post written with heart and love by @nadiaturrina

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Dear, @steemcurator01
I'm in club100. The 1 SBD transfer that I did was to pay back a loan of SBD that I borrowed from Huzaifanaveed1 when I participate in the promote post initiative. At that time, I do not have SBD and I was in the curation team with him, Team Cosmopolitan. And sending SBD to Null is not considered out of club status.

Here is the proof

Image.jpg

He sent me 1 SBD to help me in promote posts initiative

image.png

Paying back a loan of 1 SBD

Thanks a lot for the extraordinary votes and review. I am really happy. My dream of becoming an Orca in 2023 step by step is becoming a reality.
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Selamat atas pencapaian dolphin yang ke-6× salam sukses untuk mu.. 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas support nya
🥰🥰🥰

Sama-sama 😁

Selamat atas kesabaran hingga pencapaian luar biasa ini hadir.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas support nya
🥰🥰🥰

Selamat atas pencapaian hebatnya 💪💪

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas support nya. Ini membuatku bertambah semangat untuk mewujudkan pencapaian selanjutnya
🥳🥳🥳

Congrats, dear Nadia, you are getting very close to your goal 👏😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, dear
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Amiga felicidades, es una super grandiosa meta en tan poco tiempo que llevas en la plataforma, sin duda tu labor acá ha sido excelente y de mucha constancia.
Hey el peluche está hermoso, por cierto está comunidad parece interesante, no la conocía.
Éxitos querida 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support. And we will be very happy if you join and share posts about health in this community, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations on achieving 6xDolohins in less than one and a half year. I hope you swiftly attain your goal.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, dear
Wish all of our dreams come true
🥰🥰🥰

You are welcome, dear friend.

I didn't know your 6x dolphin was ready when you congratulated me on my 4x dolphin a few hours ago. Congratulations, @nadiaturrina. More of it ahead. #steem-on.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support
Wish all of our dream comes true. Let's create the next achievement target together
🥳🥳🥳

Selamat atas pencapaian luar biasa ustazah @nadiaturrina, butuh perjuangan ekstra dan konsistensi untuk mencapai 6x dolphin... Happy 6x dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya @abialfatih
Semoga semakin banyak Steemian yang berani bermimpi dan mewujudkan mimpi di Steemit. Saya belajar banyak dari postingan dan konsisten @abialfatih dalam ber-Steemit. Wish all the best for us.
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45