My look in Clothing

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

PXL_20231217_084348203.PORTRAIT.jpg

There's a saying; The way you dress is the way you'll be addressed. How would you want to be addressed? A criminal, a taut, wayward or responsible person? When you see a person, his or her dress will tell you a lot about that person. Most times you see someone that is ugly but when he comes out with a good outfit, the person becomes the talk of the town, the most looked person in an event.

This is to say that one can look good in clothes especially women. How do I look on clothes? Do I look awkward or good? What kind of clothes do I wear to feel good and elegant? This would be discussed in this contest post.

What does it mean to have a good look in clothes?

It means to be elegant, bold, confident and comfortable in the clothes you put on. The clothes must not be expensive or from the best of tailors before you look good. In as much as it's attractive, unique and sewn properly and your looks rhymes with the dressing, your appearance would be enhanced.

Looking good on clothes also means wearing good clothes that can turn attention to the point that people may ask you who your tailor is or where you got the clothes from. Good clothes makes you look good and respected.

PXL_20231217_083744733.PORTRAIT.jpg

If you're to wear a clothes that's less fashionable or unique, you may be looked down on in an event but there's how you wear an outstanding cloth that is less expensive to an event. All eyes will be on you. They'll be marveled by your tailor and you'll be respected as if you are a big and rich man.

Looking good in clothes covers one's background. It also makes one attractive little wonder most women wear good clothes to attract men or beat their fellow gender.

What is your best style when it comes to dressing?

I'm a tailor and the son of a tailor and fashion designer in the making so I know everything about clothes and cloth combinations.. As a fashion designer, my dad has exposed me to all trending styles for men wears. All my dress sense looks good to me and attractive to many men out there. Most times I do stumble on people who asks me who my tailor is.

PXL_20230830_175338256.jpg

If the style of the cloth was fashioned by my dad, I'll refer them to him that he's the one responsible for my looks. Asides wearing good clothes to look good, if you're handsome, it will blend and you'll be the talk of the town. When it comes to styles, we give low quality and high quality styles. The secret to looking good in clothes is the material used and the style sewn. My best style when it comes to dressing relative to senator and suit is the;

  • The slant buttoned design
  • Zip on the shoulder
  • Double stepping two colours
  • Double breasted
  • Single corner
PXL_20240128_110451035.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240226_155034208.PORTRAIT.jpg
IMG_20230610_144458_347.jpgPXL_20240306_131225184.PORTRAIT.jpg

These are the major styles of dressing that I do go with when it comes to going to an event, meeting or official programme. Like i said, I sew my clothes and I'm very good when it comes to colours combination.

PXL_20231215_081535753.PORTRAIT (2).jpg

Another style I fashion is The red and black combination. I love this combination especially with white socks and black shoes. There was a time to wore this to an event. I was looking so take away and confident in my dream dress sense. Normally, I'm not fine but this clothing made me handsome.

Fashion brings some benefit to our personality.

Fashion change our personality in terms of making us look beautiful and dutiful. We learn the quality of quality and humility with our choice of clothes. Like I said earlier, one benefit of fashion is that it covers our background. I can dress this elegant to an event and be treated like a rich and big man but little did they know my background financially is not as they think.

Fashion can make you sit where big men sits because you're confident of your looks and you don't look inferior in anyway.

What is your favorite color of clothing?

My favourite colours of clothing are;

  • red
  • black
  • white
  • blue
  • pink

These are the colors of clothes I fashion the most and if you notice in my choice of clothes, there must be white or black. These two colors are the most outstanding of them all. I can dress without any of these colors. Black is beauty and black Shines Brightest. If you are out in black, you'll be glowing. It necessarily not have to be full black but a touch of other colors with black can go a long way to enhancing your looks as it has done mine. Check out this red and black combination

Red and black colors combinationThis is one of the color combination that has changed my personality in the fashion industry. There was a time I used it as a form of advert in bringing customers to my dad since he designs clothes. PXL_20240226_115945947.PORTRAIT.jpg
Pink suit with black tieThis color combination is also outstanding and sometimes act like the red colour. I wore it for my matriculation in tertiary institution and everyone were like, is it marriage I want to do orrrr? I told them you're addressed by the clothes you wear. You have to look good to improve your personality not until you want to attend something big. Screenshot_20230306-150438.png
Black and white suitBlack shines brightest and there's nothing I can say about this picture because it's self explanatory. PXL_20231217_083632952.PORTRAIT.jpg
Sky blueMy love for this colour and this shirt is 5 and 6. It enhances my looks and makes me look like someone that's rich but in real sense, I'm not. .IMG-20221230-WA0095.jpg
What outfit can't be missing from your wardrobe?

Three clothes that can never be missing in my wardrobe are;

  • shirt and trousers
  • senators
  • suits
PXL_20231215_081621915.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20230814_131246134 (1).jpgIMG_20230610_154546_157.jpg
PXL_20231216_081640971.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20231217_083652533.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240226_120105994.PORTRAIT.jpg

My love for these three clothes is in the high. I maintain these clothes like never other. The popular abagda I feel won't feel good on me. Anywhere I'm going, I must take up my shirts and trousers with tie. I can't wear shirts and trousers without tie regardless of the weather condition. It makes me look incomplete.

I can remember staying back from school because I misplaced my tie that came with the uniform. This is to show how I value my dress more than anything else. I thank the contest host for bringing up such contest as I've been yearning to share my latest fashion. I invite @karianaporras, @xkool24 and @nsijoro

All pictures are from my phone

Cc,
@ciru2014

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
Loading...

Greetings friend, I must appreciate your outfit, you look real good, Truly we are addressed by the way we dress especially in this generation where trust is gradually fading away as a result of people's frivolous act. Friend, as a man who is striving to be responsible in the future, how can we put of rags and dress like criminals?, I personally dislike those kind of outfit. It is true that when we put on good cloth we are recognized and could even be placed on a high table. I see you have also practice how to make good clothing by sewing and mastering this skills has given you more knowledge to explain this comcept. I wish i would learn too. Best of luck in this contest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga cada prende lo hace ser unico y admirable queda tan espectacular, felicidades a tu papá increíble look para usted.

Gracias por participar en el concurso bendiciones y exitos 💗

Appreciated ma'am. You've done noble and you deserve the best that's why I gave you my best

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo que elegancia y estilo luce cada prenda la verdad que combinas los colores y el estilo en el momento ideal te felicito me gustan tus trajes luces muy bien. Saludos!

Felicidades.

Appreciated. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52