I sing a Capella contest by @bossj23 || Club5050 || 9-02-21

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello friends. I'm implicitly excited to be part of this wonderful community. I decided to participate in this contest because I really love singing and it moves my spirit anytime I see. This contest Is about singing a capella. The below is a video of how I sang this touching song
A capella is a song sang without any musical instrument or noise in the background.
The song is entitled This Na the Road in pidgin but if translated to English, it means This is the Way.
This song is trying to help us see that we are are shown the way or path to life in which we must walk. Jesus showed us this path to life so we must keep on following that road not allowing anything, such as money, material things, anxiety and the world in general to distract us from going through the road that Jesus said leads to life everlasting. Have you seen that road that leads to life? If you have, Keep going through that road. Don't allow Satan distract you into changing the road. But even with that, God will help us because he has shown us road to joy, peace and life. Won't you love to go through such a road where you can finally find joy and peace?
It's an original song from Jw.Org.

I really hope you like it.
I invite @bethix @ukisong and @lastbabeto participate.

Cc:
@yrmaleza
@hive-141434
@graceleon
@nishadi89
@shohana1
@jyoti-thelight
@janemorane
@eliany

15% to support the community.

Sort:  

Hi, @bossj23,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

@tipu curate

I liked your performance

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00