You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Saturday: The Neem leave tea|Benefit and recipe| by madilyn02

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello Madilyn, this is the very fist time I read a post since I'm new here and I can tell you I really liked it. I had heard about that plant, in fact recently a lot more. I'll allow myself to add to your information that it can also be used for dogs to avoid fleas by adding it to their shampoos 🐶

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's a pleasure to see that you started to read from my post. Thank you for your addition, I've learnt something new about the Neem plant.
Being a new person in the platform and you already make such nice comment is quite commendable, I have no doubt that you will make it here. Cheers!

Thank You 😁. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50