You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

I admire people who have overcome a disease, especially cancer, it is a disease that brings many strong changes in people's lives that usually leads to depression. Those who stand firm and face it from another perspective, positivity and most importantly, trust in God, praying with great faith, achieve victory.

Congratulations!!!

Beautiful and wise advice.

Sort:  
 last year 

You know what? It is true. It does change our lives.
Previously I was always the strong one in the family. Through my cancer journey I've learned that I cannot always be strong. That I am also human and it is okay to be weak with times.
Thanks for the visit and kind words! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76