You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST "ENJOYING MY CITY: Delhi/New Delhi"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello @dove11 I loved the tour that you gave us through New Delhi, being able to appreciate the modern part as well as the old one seemed wonderful to me.

Excellent photographic tour.

I am glad that you join the Contest and share with us photographs of your city.

☑️Comply with the #club100☑️ Plagiarism Free☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free Offer Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review and kind words. I love writing on travel topics. By the way, am I allowed to write travel blogs for other cities since I travel and live in other countries for official purpose?

 2 years ago 

Yes, of course, on Friday in the Community we have a nice space for Trips and Photographs in the Community, your publications are welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

👍🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55