You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

I have never read your article about cancer. So, your post took me by surprise. Some of my friends are also cancer survivors. At first they were shocked, but like you, they later made peace with the situation and continued to live until now. Their enthusiasm and belief have killed the cancer virus.

Several years ago, I read a biography of Lance Armstrong, an American cyclist who was sentenced to a short age due to testicular cancer. He defied all medical analysis and won the Tour De France seven times in a row.

Warm regard from Indonesia @patjewell.

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed, there is victory for many of us!
It is a challenge, but you get used to it. What also motivated me were the little ones, who never complained about their treatment. Week after week, they sat there with smiles on their faces.
I learned a lot from them.

Thank you! I appreciate your comment.. a lot!

Very inspiring @patjewell, live a healthy life by absorbing energy from the passion and love of those closest to you. I can feel your beautiful and happy life from afar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26