SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (Date): "The ways of life".

in RECREATIVE STEEM21 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are fine and doing a very good job on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. Today I will share another amazing contest. I hope you will like it and appreciate it. And definitely, I am thankful to @hive-141434 for organizing this amazing contest

So Lets Started my diary game!!!


Today my plan is so busy. And I will share my full routine with you guys. As usual, I start my day with the name of ALLAH. I always offered FAJAR in the early morning., And then I recited HOLY QURAN. After the recitation of HOLY QURAN, I was doing many tasks hurriedly because today I have to go somewhere. And it is already decided where I have to go. And today I and my brother have to go to SAMUNDRI which is near to FAISALABAD. And before going to this city I have to complete many tasks. And therefore firstly prepared breakfast for all family members. And then I have to complete all cleanliness tasks. And therefore I do every task very hurriedly


And after completing all tasks my brother told me to be ready. He said to me ready hurriedly because today is a hot day, And we had to go on a bike. That's why I hi have very little time and then we have to go. And I hurriedly change my dress to wear my gaon. And then take some things with me. And then ready to go.


When we were on the way then I thought that there were clouds in the sky and the weather was going to be beautiful. When we reach in the middle of the way. There is the RAVI river in the way. There was water. And I am afraid of water so much. And then we stopped stop that beautiful place. and take some rest. After that, we take some beautiful pictures. Because there was a very beautiful scene of sky and the water. In the sky, some clouds were looking so beautiful. And I love the combination of sky clouds and river water

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

After that, we were on the way. There were clouds but still, there was a hot day, And there was a very hot wind blowing. But the good thing is that there is not much rush. We were very easy on our route. Because if we get rush of buses, motorcycle, and other traffic then we will be late and its guarantee that we will tire so much. But we were very comfortable.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After that when we reached there. We wash our hands and our face with ponds face wash. Because there is so much dirt on the motorbike. And I feel that there is huge dust on the face. There is so much hot. And I want some cold drink thin that make us refresh. And by drinking that we feel some relaxation. And this is done. Because someone brings juice for us. That was so yummy. And make us fresh and comfortable

image.png

image.png

After drinking juice. we gossip sometimes. And all the family members come to meet us. They are also relatives. And we were happy to meet them. We met for the first time. And no doubt that they are nice people. And we were feeling happy to meet them./ After that, we take a rest for some time. Because we were on the bike. That's why we were tired so much. And I also want to take some rest. After taking a rest we take a shower and get first. And that time we feel hunger. And the meal was ready. And we were ready to eat them. And then we enjoy a meal. And almost all food dishes were my favorite

image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that, we spend some time there. And then we play with some kids. And gossip with my cousins. After a long time we met and we remember many old memories. We see old pictures of us. And I can't recognize that little cute kid like me. And I was amazed to see all the old pictures. And I was being emotional to see my father's picture. Because he left me forever. And when I saw his picture I missed him so much and I got emotional. Then we close that topic. And we thought that there was a huge time passed. Now we have to go back to home. Then we came back to home

image.png

image.png

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT

Invite Friends:
@eliany , @khokonmia , @tayyaba1997

SPECIAL THANKS TO @graceleon, @hive-141434 , @dexsyluz , @noelisdc

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Assalamu-o-Alikum Dear Friend!!
Firstly after a long gap. I am happy to review your blog and hopefully you will active now. You have traveled many miles with your brother for SAMUNDRI the city of Fasilabad as you mentioned then you again went to meet your relatives for the first time during the riding on bike your enjoyed the beautiful weather and also captured the stunning photos. Hot day was still on peak. Good to know that you arrived home safely too after having grand meet up and enjoyed variety of delicious foods. Have a good days ahead. Wishing you good luck to win.

Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46