SEC S17W4: "Craft in honor of the worker".

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. Today I saw that there is an interesting announcement of contest. And it is very interesting contest. And I thought that I should participate . And I am very thankful to @hive-141434 for organizing this amazing contest


So Let's Started!!!

As we know that there is contest of about the honor of workers. And we can say that we can appreciate labor day. And we have to appreciate all the workers that are doing very hard work day and night. And it is not easy to work as a labor. A labor person worked all the day and did not get money as they deserve.

Use of Tool:

Actually I made a craft of the tool that is commonly used in our home. Almost we all used it . And I also used it for simple or minor problems. For example, our water motor has a problem of fetching the water. So I have to open the screw of the motor then I added some water in it, And then it I have to tight the screw. And then I used this tool to open and tight the screw


So today I will share the craft of the labor day. And I will share all steps that any one can make this craft easily and it is very necessary according to the contest rules . And before that I will share the required thing

  • CHART PAPER
  • GUM STICK
  • GLUE
  • Scissor
  • Marker Colors

image.png

First of all I will cut two charts of circle. Because first of all I will make earth on chart paper. But I have to make it very hard. That's why if we have no hard card, then we will attach the two or three hard charts. And I also attached the two hard charts.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

After that I will draw the earth design on this circle chart. And then I make dark with the black marker color. Then I will use sky blue to color to show the water or river. And beside place I will use the yellow color to make it natural

image.png

image.png

So after that I have to make the craft of hand and I this hand will catch the labor tool. And in this way I will draw that a labor hand catch the labor tool. And it is not just tool for the labor. It is the life or earn money for the labor. For this craft I will draw hand and arm on the chart. And then I will draw on hard chart and then make dark with the marker color.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I will make craft of labor tool. And then I will fix it with the hand and then I will fix all to with the earth craft

image.pngimage.png

Now you can see FINAL LOOK. My craft for the honor of worker is ready. And I also attach the written quotion with my user name and date

image.png

image.png

HERE IS MY ACHIEVEMENT

Invite Friends:
@eliany , @khokonmia , @tayyaba1997

SPECIAL THANKS TO @graceleon, @hive-141434 , @dexsyluz , @noelisdc

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Saludos
Una gran manualidad representando muy bien, la herramienta muy útil en honor al trabajo.
Exitos

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Greetings dear
hope you are well and enjoying life. Thanks for sharing step by step procedure to make memorable moments for labor. The art is full of love for labor day. I wish you more success.

Thanks a lot for your appreciation

Hola amiga un gusto saludarte 🤗.
Tu herramienta de trabajo quedo muy linda y llamativa, aplaudo tu creatividad, fue una excelente idea plasmar el planeta tierra como símbolo de todos los trabajadores del mundo, ya pronto acercándose el día Del trabajador.
Te deseo éxito.
Saludos 🫂

Thanks a lot dear for you nice appreciation

Hi dear @arinaz08

I really appreciate your efforts you put in your craft according to labor day yes all labour of the world work hard day and ight,due to there dedication and sincere services made our life comfortable , easy and luxurious so on labour day it's quite interesting way you shown your gradetues towords this community,I liked the idea you put in your craft that represents labour of Al over the world 🌎 in impressive way ,you had great art and craft talent,the world globe you made with cart paper gives unique style,it's surprising for me I never saw your blogs ever about craft it's superb keep continue your art and craft skill and share with us more with same enthusiasm 💖💖.

Wishing you success and good luck my friend.
Greetings

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @karianaporras

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo.
En el mundo 🌏 trabajadores somos todos, unos elaboramos artes en gastronomía, pintura, salud, creatividad, costuras en fin de naturaleza.

Imagínate aquí está manualidad que creastes con tus manos. Te deseo éxitos y un feliz día trabajador.🥳🥳🎊🎊🤗♥️🙏🌏

Saludos cordiales y bendiciones.

Thanks a lot. your appreciation is very important for me. bundle of thanks for giving me nice feedback

Hello @arinaz08, your creativity regarding Worker's Day is beautiful, true, unfortunately, there are workers who work and are not compensated well for their work.

Friend, good luck in the dynamics.

Thanks a lot for your nice feedback and nice words to me

 2 months ago 

Saludos!

Excelente manualidad de está útil herramienta de trabajo utilizada en muchas labores. Muy creativo colocar la mano sosteniendo la encima de nuestro planeta tierra, ya que el día del trabajador es celebrando a nivel mundial.

Éxitos en el reto.

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and nice comment in praise of my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37