THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY? 9 February 2024

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Today Is :
9 February 2023.
I am @arafatyeasin
From Bangladesh.

Today I wake up at 6:30 AM After waking up I go to the washroom After going to the washroom I wash my hands and face and then come to the room After coming to the room I sit for breakfast and finish my breakfast then I call my friends And they come and go with them to the road we have and go there and we exercise and exercise in the morning is good for both body and mind so anyway I say goodbye to my friends and come home and come home and have some rest.

So I'm basically learning graphic design right now which I've actually started doing on my new PC with Adobe Illustrator and I'll be working on different projects pretty quickly that whatever my purpose is I get up in the morning but do different types of graphic design that I designed today and As well as designing I have designed some ID cards and some more as well.

IMG_20240208_191043.jpg

So in the morning after work I go to our market and there I roam around and hang out with my friends and then come home at ten thirty minutes I come to my room and then my wife cooks rice for me and we all eat rice together. And that concludes our morning meal.

IMG_20240209_140228.jpg

Today is friday and it is the day of hajj of the poor and today we start preparing in the morning to perform the Friday prayer so I take a bath in the morning and after the bath I come to the room after coming to the room I put on my Punjabi and then I go to our mosque and I go there and offer Friday prayers and after finishing Friday prayers I come home and after coming home I sleep a little and sleep till 2:30 pm.

IMG_20240209_135957.jpg

IMG_20240208_204024.jpg

So then I wake up and go to my room and go there I tell my wife to give me food and I eat lunch and after lunch I play some games in my mobile and also watch YouTube videos and Also make videos myself as I have opened a new channel where I upload short videos.

IMG_20240209_181224.jpg

So after that I call my friends in the afternoon they come and go with them to the field and there me and my friends play cricket ball together and playing cricket ball is a very popular sport of mine and I am very addicted to it since childhood so anyway I have been for a long time. Buy and when Maghrib azan is given then return home and return home I offer Maghrib prayer.

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51