You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if? I HAD BEEN AN ARTIST? I wonder...

I enjoy visits to art exhibitions, wandering in art markets, and visiting street vendors selling art. Not to mention looking at outside sculptures in parks. I might not be an artist by hand but I am definitely an artist by heart.

Probably, you said these words about changing

I've never been able to draw either. All my school drawings are a real torment. I understand how to draw it with my head, but my hands don't want to do it.

Maybe I should also write an article about creativity? More precisely, about the work of my youngest daughter?

Sort:  
 last year 

Probably, you said these words about changing

Haha! Probably...

Please!!! It will be awesome.
Write that post!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56