** SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "**

Am greeting my fellow steemians in this community,and am very happy to participate in this interesting challenge which say my biggest challenge.

What has been your biggest challenge?

money-496229_1280.jpg
Source

In life and as a human being we all have face some challenges being it good or bad. I will like to share the biggest challenge I have experience, which is a challenge of "Money".
When I was in final year of my nursing school, things was very hard to an extent that I will sell some of my clothes just to get money and pay for my bills and buy textbooks, it was on a good Monday when our lectural said we will pay for our exam fee and it was a 100,000 naira, then it suppose to be paid within four days, I was very sad and financially broke, I pray to God deep down from my heart, that was the biggest challenge I pass through.

Tell us how did you get over it?

I have to go borrow money on conditions, just to sought myself out, my room mate took me to a business man who lend people money then you pay back with interest, so I took the money to pay back in one month time, as days pass by my mother try and rais the money from her small business and sent it to me then I paid back, but all thanks to God who made it possible for me and see me through.

IMG_20230519_073548_434.jpg

What advice can you give us from your experience?

Screenshot_20230521-210208.pngI photogrid picture

  • My advice is this, in this life put all your trust in God because he is the only one who can make way out to you when your confuse and lost, always tell him your problems, because when I was thinking on how to get the money it pain me alot but I decided to pray to God and he show me a way out through my room mate.

  • Another advice is don't think you must have everything before you achieve something, you need to start somewhere definitely you will reach you goal though it may not be easy at first. Don't lose courage imediately too.

I invite @okere-blessing, @goodybest, @jannatmou to come and participate in this interesting challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  
 last year 

I always wish you the best for your challenges. But challenge yourself and success will come. I wish you success.

Thanks very much I appreciate your encouragement. Wish you too

I believe everybody pass through life challenges at one point of their lives, but as you rightly said trusting in God will help us push through it. I'm glad that God has make a way out for you and today you could tell a testimony. I wish you success! And thanks for inviting me.

Thanks very much and wish you the best

You have 124,467 STEEM in your wallet, you are not eligible for newcomer team support because you should join at least club5050

Hello friend @annabelle02,

When you were in your last year of nursing school things were so tough that you wanted to sell some of your clothes just to get some money. You needed this money to pay your bills and buy textbooks. The lecturer told you that you have to pay your exam fee and it was 100,000 naira in your Nigerian currency which is a lot of money. But one thing I like most about you is that you pray from your heart to the great creator and that was your biggest challenge which was very difficult for you. I appreciate your presentation and wish you all the best.

Thanks friend I appreciate

In life we all face different challenges be it good or bad but the ability for us to come out of it successfully is what makes us who we are no matter what,and let's not forget that our love for God never fails,it believes all things,hopes all things and endure all things👌

Best regards,
@crowd1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46