"SEC - S9W5: "The Internet, my best ally"

Greetings to all steemians in this community and am happy to participate in this challenge. And is my first time to post here.

What activities do you do connected to the internet?

My internet is my phone for now, and I use it in getting informations from different places but the activity I use it mostly for is participating in "steemit". When ever am online mostly at times am in steemit either reading post or writing post.
Internet is a very good thing because it connects you to things you don't know and also make you feel happy when you use it in a right way.
smartphone-1894723_1280.jpg
source

From what age did you start using the internet? How much do you use per day?

Screenshot_20230518-063317.pngscreenshot photo

I started using internet when I was 12years old after my secondary School. Because my parents didn't wanted me to be distracted so that is why I use it after secondary education, as I am now base on some certain information and research I always seek from the internet couple with my steemit work I spend 500 in a day.

Do you have internet at home? How much does the service cost? (tell us the price in local currency and in Steem).

Yes I have internet and base on the higher rate of things in the society my service cost is 40.2steem but am trying to see if I can deprecate on some certain things so that my cost will be in a lower side.

Why do you think the internet can be harmful?

Yes internet can be harmful in the sense that you will be exposed to many things, and it can spoil your good habits to bad one. Like for example I have a friend who always visit internet all the time though she was good when not using the internet but now she bad base on her behavior.

What benefits has the internet brought to your life?

The internet has done me many good things, with this internet I get opportunity to work in different places, with this internet I have been to where I haven't think of before, with this internet I have known some certain things educationally so am happy.

cellular-4599956_1280.jpg
Source

I invite @ana07, @nanidi, @enamul17 to participate in this challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Internet in very important to humans and it has helps millions of people to be Workin remotely. I am happy that it's also benefitial to you. Best of luck to you.

Thanks friend

Loading...
Hola amiga, es un gusto saludarte, espero te encuentres muy bien siempre bajo la bendición de Dios 🙏

Ciertamente, el internet es una herramienta maravillosa y como dices en especial cuando le damos un correcto uso, es una gran fuente de información y entretenimiento también nos permite estar al tanto de las noticias y por supuesto, activos en la plataforma.


La actitud de tus padres es comprensible ya que los niños y adolescentes son los más vulnerables ante el internet. Pues este puede resultar perjudicial cuando no somos responsables o recibimos las orientaciones pertinentes.

Saludos y bendiciones.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46