SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Hi my best steemit friends.

This time I will share with friends in this community in participating in the contest with the topic; SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png


In participating in this contest, we are advised to be able to follow the steps that have been prepared in advance and they are as follows :

  • Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

We certainly have friends who are in real life and can also be steemit friends, that's why I am can spend a full day with my best friend, namely @muslim84.

  • My best steemit friend.

There are many stories that we can talk about and that usually will come up with very extraordinary good ideas if we want to do in our lives because of that I can spend time with him.


  • What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

I really like something creative like calligraphy, that's why my friend is very good at calligraphy, that's why I am have quality work.

  • My best friend.


  • What would you like to learn from this steemian?

From what we see that this steemian has quality in working in the field of calligraphy, therefore I want to learn to be able to make beautiful calligraphy.


  • Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

If there is time and opportunity then the time I want to spend with a steemit friend is being able to learn about calligraphy until it's finished and there are results.


  • If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

However, if we can learn about calligraphy to completion then I will also share my experience with my steemit friend in working on this Steemit Platform.


My favorite Zinnia flower

Thus my short writing about my best friend in Steemit or in the real world and I thank all my friends who have read and seen my post.

I also invited my other friends namely @akmal1, @ikwal, @rahmat31 to enter this contest.

Thanks to ;
@hive-141434
@graceleon

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  
Loading...

You chose to learn calligraphy from your choice of steemian whom you would like to spend a day with, this so nice brother. You've found this value and many others in him which got you attracted, it's super. My best wishes.
I've participated too brother. See here

@ana07 saludos. Que bueno que elegiste a este Steemians que es tu amigo. Bendiciones para ambos.

Greetings my friend, good luck with you too.

very extraordinary story bro, especially the 2 friends that you showed were really great

Thank you my friend for the comment, I enjoyed reading it, I hope we are always happy

Sahabat adalah terbauk yang tentunya sangat kita sayangi, banyak hal positif yang bisa kita sharing dengan sahabat kita, saya juga suka dengan kaligrafi karena itu adalah karya seni yang hebat, salam buat tgk @muslim84, semoga kita bisa sukses di kontes ini bang.

Ya, Terimakasih telah membaca dan melihat postingan saya semoga kita semua selalu ada dalam setiap kesempatan untuk memberikan dukungan kepada sahabat kita, salam sukses selalu buat kita semua

sama-sama bang 😊

Salam kembali
Aamiin..semoga kita semua sukses dan tercapai segala keinginan🙏

You have talked about the special steemit friend in which you will like to spend a day with and that is great. You have also mentioned that he has good ideas when it comes to do in things. You have done well my friend.

yes, Thank you my friend for reading and seeing my posts, I hope we can all always share something more meaningful

 last year 

Hello friend, many of us here have the best steemians close to us since they share with us moments inside and outside of this world, and they are friends from which we can obtain a lot of knowledge.

It's great that you want to learn about califarfia and who more than your best friend to teach you everything you should do.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Yes, if we have a desire then to be able to get knowledge will be achieved especially if there is a strong intention. Greetings of success to all friends

Has hecho una elección basada en la cercanía que has desarrollado con tu amigo en steemit y eso lo hace especial para i; espero puedas aprender de el todo cuanto expresas y también el, pueda aprender de ti. Saludos cordiales, éxitos en la dinámica!

yes, Thank you for reading my post and I hope we can all learn from each other because by always learning we will gain more knowledge

Que bueno que puedas compartir esta experiencia dentro de la plataforma con tu amigo muslim84, se nota que admiras mucho su trabajo con la caligrafía y te gustaría aprender de el. Así que espero que logres hacerlo.

Yes, Thank you my friend for reading my post and every desire to learn then in the end we will be able to enjoy it ..

You shared with us about your friend and his special qualities. You have submit here a beautiful article. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you my friend for reading my post and for the very kind comments, I hope we are always happy

My pleasure dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01