Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building My Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

First, I congratulate the community RECREATIVE STEEM who have been selected in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 6. On this occasion I try to take part in the challenges held by the community RECREATIVE STEEM and for the original post the challenge can be seen here STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1: CONSTRUYENDO MI BLOG // "STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1: BUILDING MY BLOG".


Building My Blog.png


Cover Image With Canva


What type of content do you develop on your blog?

I joined steemit on 02 February 2017 to be precise. At that time there was no community in steemit and all posts were only posted on blogs. Unlike the case at this time, we can post in communities and blogs. To post content on a blog, then of course we have to see what community it is. For example in the Steemit Crypto Academy community, of course the content that can be posted in the community is only about crypto.

Of course, I really like all content and don't stick to one content. I like to develop a variety of content, whether it's photography content, participating in contests and creating contests, diaries, tutorials whether it's about steem, magazine content, hot news and various other content that I have implemented.

The point is I never get hung up on content and just post that content. Usually a week I have 3 or 4 different pieces of content that I drop, be it in a particular community. In the community STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE I make a contest every week and yesterday I just made a contest in that community or you can see the contest here Hope Is The Goal Contest. Even though I am not an admin and moderator in that community, I get permission from the admin and moderator to create a contest in that community.

What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

As I mentioned above, of course I will share content that is varied and can be learned by other users. I have my commitment, that the content that I share can be adopted by other users and I am very happy to share with other users and am not afraid to share the knowledge that I have.

Usually, before I create content, I preview the hottest news that can be consumed by the public, and from this hot news, I make content. Not only that, before I create content, I first determine what community I want to drop new content I create content.

From the content that I have published, my friends can see if there is the same content that I share every day. If today I create diary content, then tomorrow I will create breaking news content and the next day I will create contest content for other users. I'm not going to stick with one content that I will share in a week, of course I will make variations. Because if I drop the same content every day, not just other users, then I myself will get bored with the monotonous content.

I think and have a commitment that the content that I will share can be used as a reference by other users. At least the content that I share is worth reading by other users and that can be an attraction for them to continue to follow every content that I share.

How often do you post?

I once shared 3 posts a day and that was in the past and maybe a few years back. In order to maintain the quality of the content that I want to share, nowadays I only share 1 content every day and before I push away the content that I want to publish, I first repeat reading the content that I want to share. The reason is that the content that I will share is worthy of being read by other users.


Post Active.png


Active Post within 7 days


Even though I have a lot of thoughts or ideas that I want to share in steemit for other users, I still only make 1 post every day and I can be busy in the real world, so there could be a void on that day. Because I won't be in a hurry to share in steemit. That's for the sake of maintaining the quality of the post.

What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

To make a post special, I will continue to maintain the quality of the post and not recycle posts that have already been published. In essence, I will make what I publish free from plagiarism or the content that I share is original and exclusive.

To make the post original, every image I've ever published, I'll delete it on my cellphone or laptop. So that in the future I do not repeat the same picture in the following post. Even if I use someone else's image or create an image in a third-party application, of course I will create the source of the image from which I took it.


IMG20221122163931.jpg


Write content first in Microsoft Word before publishing it


The habit that I do, before making a post, I always design or write a post first in my cellphone notes or in Microsoft Word. After I consider it worthy of publication, then I take notes that I have written published in steemit. Before I publish the post, I first check whether there is plagiarism or not. Even though these posts are purely from myself, sometimes there are words that are the same as other people.

If I want to enter a contest, I first read the contest rules, so that when I join the contest there is no mistake between the content I want to publish and the existing contest rules. I will repeatedly read the contest rules and understand from the contest rules.


IMG_20221122_164001.jpg


Write content first in the cellphone notes before publishing


To tidy up the content that I will publish, I will use the Markdown Style Guide. With the Markdown Style Guide it makes the contents of the content that we will publish look nicer and neater. As I've mentioned before, I want to make the publications I share easy to read, like, and attractive to other users. Don't let other users see the post that I share, instead they mock it. Therefore I try to make the posts that I share really high quality.

cropped_image (4).png


For that I invite other friends to be able to participate in the Challenge held by RECREATIVE STEEM. I invite @liasteem, @klen.civil, @irawandedy, @ridwant, @abialfatih, @harferri, @husaini, @jufrimj, @afrizalbinalka, @ayijufridar, @zainalbakri, @sofian88, @musdezal and other friends. Thank you admin and community moderators for the time and opportunity given and thank you to SC01 and SC02 for their support so far.

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

Achievement 1

ContactDiscord

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Sort:  

Es bueno diversificar nuestro contenido, Steemit nos brinda esa libertad de poder explorar y desarrollar diferentes temas, siempre hay diferentes propuestas de concursos que nos animan a poner en practica diferentes herramientas y habilidades en nuestro contenido. Lo mas importante siempre sera mantener la constancia y tratar de dar lo mejor de nosotros en cada publicación.

Siempre mantengo la coherencia y originalidad de las publicaciones que publicaré, para que otros usuarios puedan disfrutar de las publicaciones que comparto.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Thanks support @harferri and SC06

Hi, @amryksr,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Cara anda membangun blog lewat postingan yang akan ada publikasikan adalah sesuatu yang tersusun dengan baik, Sukses selalu untuk bg amryksr.

Terimakasih atas pujiannya. Saya akan melakukan yang terbaik dan mengusahakan konten yang saya bagikan layak dibaca oleh pengguna lain.

 2 years ago 

Es una gran amabilidad de su parte compartir contenido, tutoriales, que pueden ayudar a otros usuarios a continuar evolucionando en esta plataforma. Su costumbre de diversificar el contenido me parece también excelente, ya que así no se encasilla en una sola temática. Éxitos, amigo...

Compartiré lo mejor, para que a otros usuarios les gusten las publicaciones que comparto.

Indeed I have known you to be a great and intellectual writer. Best of luck is all what I wish you.

Thank you for your compliment and I will always produce the best that is worthy of being read by other users.

 2 years ago 

Te uniste desde hace mucho tiempo en la plataforma y eso hace que tengas muy buenos conocimientos, ya que al principio publicar solamente en el apartado de blog, el contenido debía ser excelente.

Es bueno que te dediques a crear contenido que pueda ser referencia para otros usuarios, eso es algo que es muy importante ahora en la plataforma.

He hecho lo mismo que haces tú cómo las imágenes,luego de publicarlas las elimino para evitar confundirme y no saber si ya la he posteado. Te deseo mucho éxito amigo.

Intentaré hacer todo lo posible para hacer publicaciones que valga la pena leer y que otros usuarios utilicen como referencia.

Loading...

Hello🙋🏻‍♀️

It's good that even though I'm not a moderator or an administrator, I'm running contests.
Sometimes I have also made three posts a day, but I have learned that two posts a day is fine in order to dedicate time to the posts of others who, like you, deserve my support.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you for the compliment. I will continue to create quality content worthy of reading by other users.

Photography content are great content as they're content that illustrate and event of what has happened. Posting more than 2 posts in a day is not easy I most say which you are trying in posting 3 a day. Indeed you're a very good writer which I respect. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67