Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve by @alihussain07 #burnsteem25

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

IMG-20220914-WA0065.jpg

Introduction to Steemit Engagement Challenge
Warm welcome and greetings to all pf you dear steemian. Here we are into the third day of this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 week 3. Today the topic on which I will conclude my thoughts is about the achievement that I did in my past and the achievements which I want to accomplish in my future and what are the hardships that I have to bear during the completion of my achievements and what the lesson I have learnt from all these circumstances. So let's start ...
What are those three goals that you managed to a Accomplish this year

There are certain goal of the people that they want to achieve in their life and their do their struggle for the chairman of those goals. Sometime they successfully achieve their goals by hard working or sometime they unable to achieve their goals in their life due to some circumstances. It always a sign of honour when a man manage your complex is achievements so I have also achieve some goal this year that I will share with all of you.

Graduation degree in Chemistry from University

When it comes to the question of a life of a student every student successful in his life. A student can be successful when he got good marks and a degree from the university. Graduation is considered a good reputable degree in Pakistan. And specially chemistry which is considered the most difficult subject in all over the world and mostly based on a practical experiments and lab work. So a graduation degree in the field of chemistry is a dream of almost every good student who loves to study chemistry in his life.

IMG-20220914-WA0000.jpg

So in this year I also got a degree of graduation in chemistry from University of Sahiwal and I considered the most important achievement of my life. Because when I was in metric and my teacher was a graduated in chemistry and I wonder that it may be a difficult degree and I may not able to get in my life but due to the motivation from my teachers and parents and hard work that I did and the most important the Grace and mercy of Allah I able to get my Graduation degree from university of sahiwal.

IMG-20220717-WA0004.jpg

Getting Research in Computational chemistry

After might graduation when I started my degree of I M.phil in chemistry it was my desire that I miss left for the research in Computational chemistry field. Actually the criteria for selecting the student is completely based on the score that you got in your theory work and the exams that held in the previous semester. So I struggle hard to get good marks in my theory work and exams and then I applied for the research in computational chemistry field and I successfully achieve this goal also and now I am doing research in computation in chemistry so these are the three achievements that are most important for me and I achieve these in last year.
InShot_20220914_180940253.jpg
My Computational chemistry Lab

65 Reputation of my steemit Account

It is the goal of every person who work on steemit that he or she must grow his/her account with good reputation and steem power. So the same case with me. When I start my journey on steemit, it was very hard to even think about 65 reputation of my account. Whenever I saw others people account of reputation above 60 I think that it is impossible for me because I did not have so much knowledge and experience about Steemit at that time.

But after that I struggle hard and work day and night to gain all this achievement of 65 Reputation in almost last month. Its all happened due to great help from my friends especially @steemdoctor1 who always help and guide me about different aspects of working in Steemit platform. So due to collaborative efforts from myself and the health that I got from my friends I successfully achieve this goal.

Tell us what was your experience in These Achievements? What teaching did he leave you

When you are achieving something in your life and you consider you are the most genius to achieve that goal then always keep in mind that you also have to bear more hardship and new to struggle more than the other people. The experience that I got from above mention achievements was also fabulous and it help me allowed in my life and also it is very helpful for me in my future.

Because in achieving the goals you have to face different hardships, need to do more struggle than others and then you learn the lesson. As I talk about my first achievement of getting the graduation degree from University in the field of chemistry altho it was a difficult subject and I have to struggle hard to get dist degree but I have learnt a lot of things in my life and also I can do different practical experience by learning chemistry. This degree tell me that I must be hard worker while achieving the things I should stay loyal with my study and my life.

While working on steemit platform there are a lot experience and teachings that I got from here. The most important thing is that the people here work from all over the world and we can learn about the different things from them about the life experiences culture and many more things from them. So the same case with me by joining this platform there are many friends that meet me through discord and other platform from them I have learn a lot about their culture because I am very found of travelling and knowing the other countries culture.

So in short all these achievement tells me that if I am loyal with myself and my work I can achieve anything in my life. There was a time when I think that graduation is a difficult I think reputation of 65 is also difficult and getting the research in computational chemistry all these things were look impossible to me. But by doing hard work and still oil with my profession I achieve all these things and I hope in future I will also do work hard and achieve my goals in life.

What are those three goals you want to achieve and how do you want to achieve each of them.

Getting my PhD degree from abroad.

It was my king desire when I was in my bachelor degree that I will do PhD in my field. When I was choosing competition chemistry as my research field the main reason behind choosing computational chemistry as a research subject because I want to go abroad like Germany and China for my PHP in computational chemistry. And the method and techniques which I will use for achieving my goal is that I will pass my MS degree in computer chemistry from my University.

I already searching out different universities in broad who are offering competition chemistry and the research field according to my interest. After searching out and when I meet the criteria according to my search subject I will apply abroad for my studies. I will also applied for different scholarship that foreign universities offer. So after doing all these things that are necessary for getting my admission in PhD I will go abroad and will get the degree which is most favourite for me.

Iphone 13 pro max

I am very fond of mobile phone and electronic gadgets. Currently I have oppo mobile but I am very fond of having iPhone. Sweets also my desire and which I want to achieve is getting iPhone 13 promax in future. And I will struggle hard in my studies first and then earn money in order to buy iPhone and I hope in almost in future 2 to 3 years I will able to buy the latest iPhone version of that time.

Getting Married

When you reach and age when you feel that you should have a family that's support you in your life. And it is a desire of every person who reaches the age of marriage to start a new journey of life. Because when a man marriage start his journey and no the value of commitment and marriage also give your strength in your life. When you are married you know about different responsibilities and the goal of your life and you also work hard for the betterment of your family and children so that is why I will also hope for getting married in future. First I will complete my study and after completion of my study I will try for a good job that will support my family and children and when I will got the job I will marry to someone who is good for me.

What you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your Motivational message

Whenever in my life when I feel that I am unable to do something then I remember my purpose of life and about my goals which I have to complete to he successful person in the life. I do different things to motivate myself, these are some of them are given below.

  • I always remember my strength and my success story because the research have shown that when you are in a bad circumstances are you considered something is impossible for you then remember your success that you have achieve in your life it will give you a kind of motivation.
  • I always think that to be a successful person in the life you must have a certain goals in your life because without a goal I think life is nothing but a wastage of time so when you have goal in your life and you have to achieve them you cannot think that something is impossible for you.
  • when I think I will not do something then I sit alone in a separate room and start one thing about the things and search out the tactics which can I use to achieve my goals and also learn different things from the past experience.

I would like to invite @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 @rafk to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations on achieving your bachelor's degree in chemistry, my friend, my wife is also a chemistry graduate. I am proud to read your writings with big dreams, this is life, we must not stop dreaming and turn it into a pleasant reality.

Yeah bro chemistry is in my blood now😅❤️ thanks for your appreciation

Great brother. You have explained this post in a very great manner. I really appreciate you on achieving your some goals like the graduation in Chemistry and getting 65 reputation on the platform. I congratulate you.

Because when a man marriage start his journey and no the value of commitment and marriage also give your strength in your life.

You you are very right that the marriage provides a new strength in both the personality and the mental developement of the man. Also, never forget to invite me on your marriage ceremony.

Good luck for the contest. 😊

Why not brother you are always welcome thank you for your appreciation

I like reading your motivational.messages its very true and I Also agree with you my friend. I wish you can reach your new goals soon. Good luck for the contest

It's good to hear that you've achieved a degree in chemistry and that it's a great achievement to be grateful for. I also share posts about 3 goals, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

If you are supporting this person, you should know that this is a professional fraud. Who fooled the entire community by scamming through fake accounts?

Memo: 108345286

Fake Accounts:

umarrafique77
arslanrana
oyeee
saleem1236
aliraza19
captansab
shahzadhussain
hiramaryam
usmanjaved
steemdoctor9 | @steemdoctor1
saleem1236
saqibimran
etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82