You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve by @alihussain07 #burnsteem25

Great brother. You have explained this post in a very great manner. I really appreciate you on achieving your some goals like the graduation in Chemistry and getting 65 reputation on the platform. I congratulate you.

Because when a man marriage start his journey and no the value of commitment and marriage also give your strength in your life.

You you are very right that the marriage provides a new strength in both the personality and the mental developement of the man. Also, never forget to invite me on your marriage ceremony.

Good luck for the contest. 😊

Sort:  

Why not brother you are always welcome thank you for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83