THE INTERNET, MY BEST ALLY

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Hello friends, I guess you all had a good day and also get to your various destinations safely. For me, my day smell like the morning dew.
I want to thank all the steeman participating in this great contest, the organizers are not left out and udylicious for always having me on her mind. Once again, it's a privilege!

INTRODUCTION

social-media-3846597_1280.webp
https://pixabay.com/vectors/social-media-connections-networking-3846597/

Writing about internet is my best ally and I say so because it's a standard way to communicate with people. Internet links thousands of people together and exchange information between two or more computers on a network.

One thing I observe about internet is that it makes people happy, gives a satisfying life because of its assistance and achievement gotten from it.
Indeed, internet is a global network.

WHAT ACTIVITIES DO YOU DO ONLINE?

I do lots of things online.
I buy almost everything I have today online, send messages, do audio and video conference online and transfer and retrieve information too.

Another thing is that, internet serves as a source of first aid to health alarming issues, so I use it to make research in finding a temporary remedy to any health challenges I have before going to the hospital and I usually feel relieved.

SINCE WHAT AGE DID YOU START USING THE INTERNET?

I started using the internet at the age of 20 when I sent a mail to an academy for a 2 week's class on script writing.
At this age I used the computer in a cafe to teach my younger brother how to use the internet for an online class which led him to be a good web developer and an app developer in cross river state, Nigeria now.
training-3207841_640.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/training-course-3207841/

HOW MUCH DO YOU USE IT EVERYDAY
I use internet every hour of the day and can't stay without surfing.

DO YOU HAVE INTERNET AT HOME?

Yes I do. I can't afford sharing or inconveniencing people.
HOW MUCH DOES THE SERVICE COST
(It cost #3000 a day. ( Three thousand naira a day, and #10000 in a month when I minimize my search

WHY DO YOU THINK THE INTERNET CAN BE HARMFUL?

I think the internet can be harmful because alot of children now explore its world. They use it to learn new good things but at the same time they sneak to view some harmful videos and pictures that pops up.
Its harmful because money also is lost, alot of fraudster tarnish people's image by impersonating .

WHAT BENEFITS HAS THE INTERNET BROUGHT IN YOUR LIFE

Although internet has advantages and disadvantages, I still benefit greatly from it.
First is that I make research from the internet very easily.
It helps me make online payment.(banking payment)
I do online shopping instead of stressing myself to go to the mall.
I terms of endearment, I feel relax using internet to watch alot of funny videos that makes my mind relaxed.

woman-3040029_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/woman-shopping-lifestyle-adult-3040029/

CONCLUSION

In all ramifications, I've found out that internet is my best ally. It's effective medium of communication should not be thrown overboard as it retains people like me in a long term relationship with my customers.
To me, internet is good and the best thing humanity has ever invented.

handshake-2009195_1280.webp
https://pixabay.com/illustrations/handshake-cooperate-connect-unity-2009195/

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023

Join this contest and Power up to win Juicy Reward Link

Always follow contest rules and don't fail to support fellow steemians through comment and upvote.

Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50