SEC - S9W1: "Comics Character that identifies me"

25% to @null



Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. I hope that you will be doing well. Today I'm here to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 9 week 1 in the Recreative Steem community. The topic of this challenge is "Comics Character that identifies me". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230420_120710_0000.png

Canva


Which character do you identify with?

The character which identifies me Tsubasa. It is the leading character of Captain Tsubasa anime series. When I was a child, I used to spend most of my time on TV and watching different cartoons and anime series. The captain Tsubasa is one of my favorite anime series. The Tsubasa character is very famous in all over the world.

png_20230420_143353_0000.png
Edited by Canva

The captain Tsubasa is a famous Japanese Manga series which get fame due to it's unique character Tsubasa. Tsubasa was a young school child who wished to win a FIFA world cup for his country. He was a very good foot ball player. He played so many matches for his country and won most of them due to his skills. The greatest foot ball player Leonel Messi is also a fan of Captain Tsubasa.

What are the main characteristics of that character? What makes it special?

As I already mentioned that Tsubasa was famous due to his unique characteristics. Some interesting characteristics of that character which are known to me are listed below :


  • Tsubasa was a very classy and skilful foot ball player. His skills of playing football game was extraordinary.

  • He was a very energetic player whenever he came to football ground he played he whole game with his unending energy.

  • He always show a true sportsman spirit in the ground and with player of his team and also with the opposition.

  • He was also very friendly with his teammates and always helped others.


What do you think about the iconic phrase of the character?

png_20230420_143921_0000.png

Edited by Canva

The iconic phrase of Captain Tsubasa is "But we have to help each other. That's a team ". It is a very deep message in this iconic phrase of this character. This message is for all the people of different nations and countries.

In my point of view this iconic phrase says that everyone should live with unity and like a team. We should always help each other in their difficult times. This is because unity is a best tool of spreading love between the people. We should support each other in such a way that when the players support each other in the ground. Because a single person can't complete any project easily and when some people work together so they can complete any difficult project in no time.

What teachings does the character project to his audience?

There are many fruitful teachings that we get from this beautiful animated Tsubasa character. Among all of them the most important thing is that we should never stop working hard and bear all the difficulties with patience. Live like a team and never give up. Always help the people with open heart and never betray anyone.

Share a selfie with this character, be it a poster, drawing , toy etc.

Here is my selfie with Tsubasa.

IMG_20230420_150207.jpg



Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that challenge .I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @steemdoctor1, @azhar-nazeer, @jannatmou, @drhira, @rezvan, @ikwal, @yuliadi and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.



Regards: @abdullahw2

Sort:  

Hello friend,
Great post from you.
Goku is a character with so much strength. He always likes to be the best, hence his competitive spirit makes him train a lot.

I wish you luck in your entry.

Do well to comment and upvote my post

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@beautiefair/sec-s9w1-comics-character-that-identifies-me

Thank you for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have written well about your special character Tsubasa, who is also a captain. Captains are warriors that lead a battlefield. I am show having Tsubasa you are free from danger. I wish you best of luck.

Thanks brother for this beautiful comment ☺️

Yes it is always said that united we stand, divided we fall and this character is the true meaning of that saying. Well done, I hope you success in the competition

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Hola mi estimado! te apoyo en tu selección de personaje, a mi siempre me gustó pues siento cierta simpatía por el fútbol y como su estrella el capitán sabe llevar con aplomo cada desafio Deseo tengas éxito en el concurso.

Thank you so much for reviewing my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Captain Tsubasa benar-benar karakter yang luar biasa, ia adalah sosok pemimpin yang hebat dalam tim dan juga karakter yang mengajarkan kita arti dari kerja keras tidak akan menhianati hasil.

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Hi, @abdullahw2,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33