You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2: Protecting children

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

Hello my friend ☺️
Yes dear friend almost the child slavery is found in every country because when the parents remain unable to send their children to school for getting education, then they send them to any shops where they learn skills. But the people there behave them like slaves which is very bad thing I noticed. Anyway that thing must be stopped and every child should be in schools. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🍀❤️

Sort:  

yup it mostly found in Asian country as we are part of this region. Good luck to you too and thank you so much for reading my post and appreciating my thoughts. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55