You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhealthcare community comment contest||Accepting the role of a moderator 22nd June2021

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Congrats @goodybest on your new appointment, I'm so happy for you, I know it is well deserved continue working harder because the sky will be your starting point.

I will love to take part in the contest
I spent quality time on steemhealthcare yesterday, I participated in a contest here is the link
Here is the screenshot 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20210623-090756.png
@steemhealthcare is my favorite community, I hoped to do my very best to contribute to the growth of this community. Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Aww thank you so much @vickydear I really appreciate your nice commendations, I'm encouraged by your kind words. You did well by participating in contests keep it up and continue to post your quality contents here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15