TELL YOUR FAVORITE NUTRITIOUS FOOD

INTRODUCTION

Hello guys,
I am so delighted to be a partner of thesee amazing contest where I will be sharing with you guys my favorite food and it's health benefit. Please read till the end as you will definitely enjoy reading my post.

IMG20210426144440.jpg

My favourite nutritious food is amaranthus leaf. Amaranthus leaf is used in my locality to prepare a whole lot of food. But in all of this, I normally love using it to prepare soup. It is believed that it added a whole lot of blood to the body, and also it makes one looks more fresh. Today I will be sharing with you guys how these amazing nutritious meal is prepared.

IMG20210506101125.jpg

IMG_20210506_110117.jpg

Well in my case I love cooking it with water leaf so I do eat this eventually once every week because it helps in adding blood to my body and also helps in controlling any form illness as regarding shortage of blood and all other minor disease.

As said earlier its very easy to prepare, just buy or if you hvr it in your garden it will be better, the amaranthus and the water leaf slice and was them both then bring all your necessary ingredient and you will be able to prepare a delicious meal as mine in the picture below.

Finally, you can as well click on the link below where you will have full details as to how you can be able to prepare your amaranthus delicasy and then have the health benefit of never complaining of anything like low blood pressure and others.
Amaranthus preparation procedure

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

Saludos, gracias por compartir tus tips con nosotria, se ve muy saludable tu preparación. Como recomendación te sugiero justificar los textos de tu post para que sea de mejor calidad para la comunidad. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66