📢 Daily Contest #12 : Tell us about your favorite Exercises / @rose92

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago
Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, a pleasure to greet you. I am pleased to participate in this great initiative that takes place here, because, for me, exercise is one of my passions, I was an athlete when I was young and now that I do not constantly practice my sport (volleyball), I do exercises.

For this opportunity I invite @gabrielo89 @luisjh14 and @jesusdav19 to express their favorite exercises.

Undoubtedly, general physical exercise has great benefits, taking into account that whoever takes it as a lifestyle, will get good results for their health, improves self-esteem, heart condition, allows toning and defining the body, helps us to lose fat, to have a better rest, etc.


image.png

I tell you that I do my exercises every day, 4 days a week, I like to stay active and I also like to look good, so my favorite exercises are those that work the legs and buttocks, one of them is the famous squat, this has very good benefits, tones the lower body, fights cellulite, helps burn fat and is a very complete exercise that can be done in several ways, with open legs, closed, we can also do deep, in short movements, with weight or without it.


image.png

My favorite exercise, squats, I wear a girdle to take care of my back. july 2021 @rose92

We must take into account that the technique must be good to not injure our body, as I am a lover of them I always include them in my weekly workouts, it is also important to know that we must rest the muscle worked 1 or maximum 2 days to see good results, in addition to squats, I do scissors, quads, dead weight and to complete my routine I include some push-ups to keep my arms and sit-ups to tone my abdomen. Exercise is definitely life, and I enjoy it.

image.png
Making scissors, July 2021 by @rose92

image.png
Doing deadweight , July 2021 by @rose92

Grateful to be able to participate and express the benefits of physical exercise, here I leave you my presentation achievement 1(Aquí) , with love @rose92. Blessings.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @rose92 I really appreciate your participation in this contest, you are a guru in this! You even perform squatting with a lift!! thank you for sharing your favorite Exercises with us your participation is noted, continue posting your quality health contents here

Thank you dear friend, if I really like to do it with weights, I will be posting in this great community, Greetings.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello @rose92 we just got booming support on your post keep publishing your quality contents here!

Grateful friend, I will be posting in this great community, thank you for all your support.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Excelente post amiga, muy buenas tus técnicas para realizar tus sentadillas amigas. Un abrazo. Suerte

Si amiga, me encanta las sentadillas, las amo jajaja. Gracias por siempre apoyarme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73