Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry @nneoma08, hoped you're feeling better now, I wish you a speedy recovery. And thank you for your sincere commendations, I can't wait for your entry

Thanks Dearie for your encouragement. I wasn’t sick, I lost my Sweet Mother within the week and I haven’t been able to concentrate on anything since then. 😢😢

 3 years ago 

Oh my goodness, I'm so sorry about your great lost please take heart @nneoma08, May the God did all comfort consoles and comforted you. And please take solace in the resurrection hope, you will surely see your beloved mother coming back to life again Act 24:15

Thanks so much @goodybest for this beautiful initiative.
Here’s my entry for the contest.

Well, as regards promoting Steem, I have some already laid out plans towards achieving that.

My Steem T-Shirt is already at the printing press. I intend to put it on basically every time am out especially for casual outings for effective promotional activities.

2AD51A4B-2C5D-4E8B-8B4F-787D5944AE14.png

I have this flier that I got from my City Co-ordinator @samuel20 that have been on my Social Media Stories. I intend to produce mine, print them and use for the sole purpose of promoting Steem.

I am also using my social media platforms massively for promoting Steem and intend to continue prospecting and recruiting for Steem.

I plan to have groups on my Social Media Handles to interact better with my prospects and training of my recruits till they find their feet on Steem.

I invite @ritatitus, @emidolling, @abims @lisacious to come give us their great comments.

That will be all for now. Thank you so much @shc-curator, @steemhealthcare for this opportunity.

 3 years ago 

Wow what a great promotional skills @nneoma08, please keep it up with the good work, and your participation is highly appreciated, you really tried though grieving.

Thanks so much Ma’am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77