Contest Announcement #3: Let People Know About Steem Healthcare | Steem Healthcare at Home by @marlenyaragua

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

My daughter, my two granddaughters and me

I join the contest proposed by
@shc-curator

Participating in this competition is a great satisfaction for me. Firstly because it is my feeling and secondly because it gives me the possibility to share information from the Community. I am constantly talking with my family, my partner and friends about the care of our body, our nutrition and everything we should do to be in the best possible state of health. That is why I dedicated myself to talk with each of my granddaughters, Raymar and Rannya, and with my daughter Maria de los Angeles about this Community that exists on our Steemit platform, in which we are given the possibility to share information related to the topic of health and to learn from what other users and companions of the Community share. I did it at various times, because my daughter works and visits me when she has free time. Today I managed to visit her and we were all able to be together and we even managed to take pictures.

Glitters created in en Picasion

I love sharing with my family in this Community

The best way to motivate is by example

As soon as my son @manuelramos invited me to join the Steem Healthcare Community, I started looking for information and as soon as possible I made my presentation to the Community. In the meantime, I was telling my granddaughters and my daughter that I already had a Community in which I could share my day-to-day life, in terms of the herbal teas and fruits I enjoy, the use of immune-boosting phyto-activators in the preparation of my meals and everything I do to keep my temple, that is, my body, in balance. I am delighted to participate in this Contest because I have already been doing the interaction of inviting several people to the Community because I think it is vitally important that everyone, without distinction of any kind, has information in relation to our diet and the best way to nourish ourselves.

My daughter María de los Ángeles
@mariaramos

Achieving balance to boost our immune capacity

I love participating in this contest because it is a way to continue sharing with my family what I usually do, only that at this moment I am dedicating time and space to talk about the Steem Healthcare Community so that they are encouraged to make their presentation and dedicate themselves to share what they do every day to keep their body, mind and spirit healthy. That is why I am convinced that our nutrition, thoughts, feelings, memories, emotions, sensations and our words determine our immunity.

I love them
@mariaramos, @raymarramos and @rannyavz

We are responsible for the health of our body

What kind of post can we share on Steem Healthcare?

From Steem Healthcare Community I extracted the following information:

"Post about good medicine and how to maintain health and the like that is beneficial for health"

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

I invite @mariaramos, @raymarramos and @rannyavz to make their presentation to Steem Healthcare Community

Source

Grateful to Steem Healthcare Community admin @imamalkimas and @mudajuli and moderators @ahyar92 and @lidiasteem

Grateful
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for supporting the Contest

It has been a pleasure to share my participation in this Contest

Grateful for all Blessings received

We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Photographs by @marlenyaragua
Taken with a Huawei Y5 Lite 2018 device

Glitters, dividers and band created by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post

My social networks

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-or-the-unforgettable-day
You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Gracias por la Invitación @supo1
Será un placer participar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65