You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Announcement #4 : YOUR BAD HABITS FOR HEALTH || BAD HABITS FOR MY HEALTH

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

I can be useful to come in your community, and what I will get in that community, give me that trust and sure support so that I am not wasted in your community. @goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @lingkar-photo @shc-curator is known to have the legacy of supporting the community's members, we have fair and just admin/ moderators here, quality contents has never been berated here. I'm a living proved to this fact, all I can say is continue doing the right thing and you will surely enjoy Steem healthcare community. Regards from @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43