Contest Announcement #4 : YOUR BAD HABITS FOR HEALTH || BAD HABITS FOR MY HEALTH

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

#SteemHealthcare always makes contests very interesting and I'm sure writers around the world will enter contests full of innovation and creativity from contest organizers to contest followers who will take part to give the best of themselves, in the competition. all will get rights according to content and creativity and also a competition to teach writers to be able to compete healthily and also I am very proud to be in this world health community.

Thanks to the contest organizers and Admin Founders @imamalkimas, @mudajuli, and Indonesian Moderators @ahyar92, @lidiasteem. Hopefully this community will be more advanced in the eyes of world writers.

received_1806841536041396.jpeg
Source

MY BAD HABITS FOR HEALTH

Health is a major interest for me, where health will be my source in work and to be active in various activities at home for example. can do many positive things for me and the environment I live in, with health we can help many other people who need help for those of us who have good health and are also stable because we take care of them properly and correctly, but I have very bad habits for my own health namely;

Since when did I do this habit;

I've been overeating things that are not good for my health for a very long time and I also always do this because of one thing, namely hunger, which I can't forget about the word hunger, because hunger is part of the energy that I must have with it. If I eat a lot, I will have extra energy, but on the other hand, I become weak because I am too shifty while eating with unusual portions which only makes my heart beat slowly because the food I eat cannot be digested quickly, therefore I also really hate it. my habit on this one.

Effects of these Habits on my Health:

I think a very big impact on my health is that I will feel lazy for a while and want to sleep because of my bad diet, and I will also feel weak in terms of work because of this bad habit, besides that my heart is getting weaker because of too much bad food i eat not in portion.

My intention to leave this habit;

I really have a desire to get rid of this habit and I always try but always fail because every time I try to get rid of that habit I forget to eat and forget to provide nutrition to my body which when I forget I will also lose concentration at work and I also I will get angry easily in various forms because I forget to eat, because my first habit above makes me unable to do this well, and I am currently making a new change, namely by taking supplements so that my health is well maintained, namely natural supplements. which is made from herbal plants which are also widely produced in Indonesia, with this I can reduce a little bad habits that I have.

I changed this habit;

In my opinion, the way to change this habit is to exercise regularly in the morning and also jog in the afternoon regularly, and after exercising drink lots of mineral water that has been tested and also always check our health once a week or once a month to see how the condition is. our health, and how we will also get a little input from the doctors we visit for us to ask for our current and future health consultations. this is how i change my bad habit so i can apply it until my bad health is gone.

That's a little that I describe in my blog, hopefully friends can take a little of this information and apply it for us personally, and I hope friends are happy and also like the descriptions in my blog.

KEEP OUR HEALTH FROM EATING PATTERNS, BECAUSE THE WRONG EATING WILL MAKE US ILL, KEEP OUR HEALTH BEFORE OUR ILLNESS COME.

Wasalam By @lingkar-photo





(indo)

KEBIASAAN BURUK SAYA UNTUK KESEHATAN

Kesehatan adalah sebuah kepentingan utama untuk saya sendiri, yang mana kesehatan akan menjadikan sumber saya dalam bekerja dan untuk bisa aktif dalam berbagai kegiatan di rumah misalanya. bisa melakukan banyak hal yang positif untuk saya dan lingkungan saya tinggal, dengan sehat kita bisa membantu banyak orang lain yang membutuhkan bantuan bagi kita yang memiliki kesehatan yang baik dan juga stabil karena kita menjaganya dengaan baik dan benar, namun saya memiliki kebiasa yang sangat tidak baik bagi kesehatan saya sendiri yaitu;

Sejak kapan saya melakukan kebiasaan ini;

Saya sudah melakukan makan dengan berlebihan hal yang tidak baik untuk kesehatan saya ini sudah sangat lama dan saya juga selalu melakukan hal tersebut karena sebuah hal yaitu lapar, yang mana saya tidak bisa melupakan akan kata lapar, karena lapar adalam sebagian tenaga yang harus saya miliki denegan banyak makan saya akan memiliki tenaga ekstra, namun sebalik nya saya malah menjadi lemas karena teralau oper saat makan dengan posrsi yang tidak biasa yang hanya membuat jantung saya berdetak lambat karena makann yang saya makan tidak bisa dicerna denagn cepat dengan karena itu saya juga sangat benci dengan kebiasaan saya yang satu ini.

Pengaruh Kebiasaan ini untuk Kesehatan saya:

Menurut saya pengaruh yang sangat besar untuk kesehatan saya adalah saya akan merasa malas sejenak dan ingin tidur karena pola makan saya yang tidak baik, dan saya juga akan terasa lemas dalam hal pekerjaan karena kebiasaan yang buruk ini, selain itu jantung saya semakin lemah karena terlalu banyak makanan yang tidak baik yang saya makan bukan pada porsinya.

Niat saya untuk meningalkan kebiasaa ini;

Saya sangat mempunyai keinginan untuk menghilangkan kebiasaan ini dan saya selalu berusaha namun selalu gagal karena setiap saya berusaha menghilangkan kebiasaa itu saya lupa untuk makan dan lupa untuk memberikan aupan gizi kepada tubuh saya yang mana saat saya lupa saya juga akan kehilangan konsentrasi dalam bekerja dan saya juga akan mudah marah dlam berbagai bentuk karena saya lupa untuk makan, karena kebiasaat saya yang pertama diatas membuat saya belum bisa melakukan hal ini denmgan baik, dan saya saat ini sedang membuat perubahan baru yaitu dengan minum suplemen agar kesehatan saya terjaga dengan baik, yaitu suplemen alami yang terbuat dari tumbuhan herbal yang juga banyak diproduksi di indonesia, dengan ini saya bisa mengurangi sedikit kebiasaan tidak baik yang saya miliki ini.

Saya mengubah kebiasaan ini;

Menurut saya cara mengubah kebiasaat ini adalah dengan rajin berolah raga di pagi hari dan juga joging di sore hari dengan rutin, dan setelah olah raga perbanyak minum air mineral yang sudah di uji dan juga selalau periksalah kesehatan kita seminggu ata sebulan sekali untuk melihat bagai mana kondisi kesehatan kita ini, dan bagai mana kita juga akan mendapat sedikit masukan dari dokter yang kita kunjugi untuk kita minta konsultasi kesehatan kita saat ini dan nanti. beginilah cara saya untuk mengubah kebiasaan buruk saya ini untuk bisa saya terapkan sampai keburukan kesehatan saya hilang.

Demikianlah sedikit yang saya uraikan dalam blog saya ini, semoga teman bisa mengambil sedikit informasi ini dan menerapkan untuk kita pribadi, dan saya harap teman senang dan juga suka dengan uraian dalam blog saya ini.

JAGALAH KESEHATAN KITA DARI POLA MAKAN, KARENA DENGAN POLA MAKAN YANG SALAH AKAN MEMBUAT KITA SAKIT, JAGALAH KESEHATAN KITA SEBELUM SAKIT KITA DATANG.

Wasalam By @lingkar-photo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @circle-photo it's absolutely true that junk food is not good for us, I wrote and article on how to harness your habit, I hoped you will find it useful here is the link
Thanks for joining in the contest.

 3 years ago 

I can be useful to come in your community, and what I will get in that community, give me that trust and sure support so that I am not wasted in your community. @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Hello @lingkar-photo @shc-curator is known to have the legacy of supporting the community's members, we have fair and just admin/ moderators here, quality contents has never been berated here. I'm a living proved to this fact, all I can say is continue doing the right thing and you will surely enjoy Steem healthcare community. Regards from @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Share your community discods, I can't find them, or you can send to my discods invitees. always active in the #SteemHealthcare community

 3 years ago 

Food is life tho but you have a point

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my blog, hopefully it will be an afterthought for us together.

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih atas partisipasinya :) @lingkar-photo

 3 years ago 

Terimakasi kembali @ahyar92 untuk semuanya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60