Sort:  

Thanks so much @kyara2 my aim is to help others and make this platform grow. If u are interested I can get ur contact and when share ideas on how to grow and for each other's benefits ok

Alright. I already want to become a member. You can contact me on +256705962865. Am in uganda so I think whatsapp will do best

That will be great see u soon best of all

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Share your best posts :)

Well I had never posted anything about nature, or even anything about health but I am starting today because I really want to be a member of the healthcare community . At least I have ideas on natural foods and fruits that help improve health. I am going to post my first article in the community today

 3 years ago 

We will support active members :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Alright then. I have made my first post. You can go through and correct me where I need to make any adjustments
https://steemit.com/hive-140766/@kyara2/diary-game-or-better-life-benefits-of-mango-leaves-12th-june
That is the link to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54