"What Are You Doing Today" By @gracyakan

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone!!

I'm so excited to be here, hope everyone is doing well as for me I'm good and safe. My appreciation goes to the admin of steem health care community and the initiator of this contest, welldone.

WHAT I DID TODAY

My today was a bit hectic for me but thank God i meet up with everything, I wake up around 5:30am and prepare breakfast,at 6am I wake my kids for morning worship,at 6:30am I prepare them for school,at 7am we had our breakfast and I drop them in school at 7:30am and moved to my work place.

IMG_20210621_073020.jpg
Myself

IMG_20210621_073142.jpg
Me and my kids

When I reached at 8:10am , I changed up to my uniform, took over from night people and read report, at 10am I administered medication to the patients,and check their vital signs.at 11am an emergency came febrile convulsion ,and I attended to and thank God I was able to resuscitate the patients.

IMG_20210620_115253.jpg
Myself

I went to break at 12pm and I use 30minuite during that time I participated in a comment contest in around the world community here is the link.

At 1pm I started checking vital signs again and administered 2pm medication,at 2:10pm the afternoon people came,I hand over the unit to them and moved to school to pick my kids,i reached there by 2:35pm ,and picked them .

We reached home by 3:15pm,bath the kids and bath mine also,we had our dinner,hubby help the kids in their homework,then I started steeming, participate in LID Reporting in steem alive community here is the link commented on other people post there and then participate in this very contest before meeting with my family again in the pallor to have a nice time.

I invite my friends @vickydear ,@emyekanem,@beautybb @new-spirit and @emyekanem to join me in this contest.
Thanks for reading

Cc
@imamalkimas
@mudajuli
@ahyar92,
@goodybest
@lidiasteem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your day with us @gracyakan your participation is highly appreciated, keep posting your quality contents here

Thanks dear @goodybest I'm ready to do that always.

Hi, @gracyakan,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thanks @ngoenyi Support is highly appreciated

Wow, indeed you are a good mother and nurse. Please do keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53