You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemhealthcare community comment contest|| HOW YOU PLAN TO PROMOTE STEEM IN YOUR LOCALITY||10th June 2021.

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

7BCCE491-A7A3-484F-A1C3-BA2AA682233C.jpeg

Hey steemians I’m happy to participate in this
comment section and would loved to promote steem.
Because of the nature of my job as a marketer, promoting steem in the various states I would travel to will be fun.
Various organizations I’ll promote steem will be:

  1. My friends should be my first contact to promote steem

  2. Health organizations like Uyo University Teaching Hospital (UUTH), University of PortHarcourt Teaching Hospital (UPTH), Federal Medical Centre Umuahia (FMC Abia State) and Federal Medical Centre Yenagoa(FMC Bayelsa State)All in Nigeria.

  3. As I go out to sought for clients in the police stations I will promote steem to the officers since we are giving them loan facilities

  4. Promoting steem in the saloon where I make my hair.
    Thank you for reading through my comment.
    I want to use this opportunity to invite @ddwosky and @vickyreal to join in this comment contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sure as a marketer I believe you can promote STEEM very well in any place you find yourself,Thanks for participating in the contest @essybrandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81