Contest Announcement #4 //Your Bad Habits For Health// Reward Pool 50 Steem

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago

Bad habits are those things that have taken negative pattern in one's life and is liken to cankerworms but here is part of life but I know that once in becomes part of life, it becomes an addiction which has to be executed on daily basis before one defer satisfaction.

my bad habit here is smoking and this alone gives me satisfaction and I started this journey way back as early as 2012 when I was still in secondary school

I love smoking and when you on the stick, there is this special inspiration that just comes to you. I take my stick and this cigarettes range from Don Chester, Benson, weed and some many of them but I smoke Benson and I don't know if is best is my name but I like it because is the best among the rest and the cost of it in a pack is about 3 steem now and when I buy mine, I get it in a pack which I know it will last for 2 weeks. I do not smoke during day time but at night and after the whole show, I brush my teeth before going to bed and just know how to mind at rest.

IMG_20210314_230727_065.jpg

Nothing in this life that is not risky and even on the pack, it is well in scripted that smokers are liable to die young but still yet, is one of the most widely consume product all over the world. Everyone has one reason for smoking but mind just for inspiration and once I consume 2 sticks, I get satisfaction from there and anything after that, I will engage myself in it and I still don my thing till now and I do at night because I do not like to be seen in public smoking but is pretence but is a standard I have set for myself.

I began this journey since 2012 and then I was still secondary school and I have graduated this aspect. I enjoy doing my things my own way and I get my vibes from it.

I know that smoking is not good for the lungs which can lead to cancer but I am not doubting Thomas and ignorance of the negative effect of smoking but something that has become part of me is very difficult to do away with it.

There is nothing that God can not do but in my aspect, I am trying my best to take new live because the symptoms may nit show up now but later on, it will tell and it can quickly deteriorate one's life. I will not say I am better than those are consume it day and night but anything is not good and that is bad energy but I know with God all things are possible.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @benson6 I like your sincerity, it's absolutely true that "smokers are liable to die young" , but the good is that you identify your weakness so I believe you can work on improving your habits, I meant you can quit smoking if you want to. I wrote an article on how you can harness your habit here is the link hoped you will find it helpful, yes I wish you success!

I will go through it and follow up with the preceding @goodybest and once again, thanks for stopping by.

 3 years ago 

It my pleasure @benson06

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation @benson6, it's amazing

Hi @benson6

one of the most widely consume product all over the world

That's call marketing! nothing else is there..

On extra note you can try these contest as well,

Did you know that STEEMIT have 70+ Contests right now with $1,783+ worth prices?

👉 Contests Alerts: Active Contests List 13th June 2021s

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86