You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Animals-Photography (Part 11)": Some photography of my favorite bird pigeon.

in Steem of Animals10 months ago


Dear Friend,


A very nice post. I love to see pictures of animals. You have shared a picture of your pet pigeon. Pigeon is my favorite animal too. I also have many pigeons. Anyway thanks for inviting me to the contest. I will participate in that competition. Best of luck to you in the competition.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I will wait for your entry. I know you will enter this contest with great photography. I would like to see your pigeons surely you will share pictures of pigeons in your entry post. Good luck to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71