"Animals-Photography (Part 11)": Some photography of my favorite bird pigeon.

in Steem of Animals9 months ago (edited)

Contest: "Animals-Photography" (Part 11)


Introduce : I am shahariar1 from Bangladesh
Date :25th September 2023

At the outset I would like to thank the honorable Admin @muzack1. To make this unique contest. By participating in this contest we will see pictures of each other's pets and different types of animals. I am going to enter this contest with some photography of my breeding pigeons.

Green Organic Shape Animal Conservation Presentation (2).jpg

Made By Canva

Pigeon is one of my favorite birds. At first I kept it as a hobby, but now I have several pigeons in my house. I spend part of the day with him. Pigeons are more beautiful when they are in my house. I am sharing two photographs with you.

IMG_20230918_170430.jpg

IMG_20230918_170259.jpg

Pigeons are at the top of the list as pet birds. Once the only means of communication was this pigeon. But you will be surprised to know that the meat of this small bird has excellent nutritional value.

It is unimaginable that pigeon is not included in the nutritionally rich dishes of the country. So I think pigeon is helpful in meeting the nutritional needs of my family. Let us share with you the photography of two baby pigeons.

IMG_20230918_171119.jpgIMG_20230918_171008.jpg

The meat of one pigeon contains the same nutritional value as the meat of 9 chickens. Studies have shown that pigeon meat contains the highest amount of protein compared to other meats. And the amount of fat in this meat is very little. Pigeon meat is also rich in vitamins A, B, E, and D, along with iron, zinc, and selenium.

IMG_20230918_170920.jpg

Benefits of eating baby pigeon meat:By now you must have started to understand the benefits of eating pigeon meat. According to experts, pigeon meat is a good food as well as a medicine. It contains nutrients that are beneficial for the body.
Pigeon meat does not raise blood lipids and sugars. As a result, diabetics can eat pigeon meat freely. Pigeon meat plays a special role in healing the body after any operation.

IMG_20230918_170655.jpg

Pigeon meat is very tasty to eat, but it tastes best when roasted. Apart from increasing its immunity, the kidney helps to keep other organs in our body healthy. And I am going to end today by sharing one of your selfies.

IMG_20230918_165701.jpg

I hope you like my pet pigeon photography. You have benefited from reading the detailed discussion about pigeon and how beneficial pigeon meat is for the body. Wishing everyone good health and ending my post here.

I am inviting my three well wishers to participate in this contest. @mahadisalim @radjasalman @zubaer

Photo Details

CategoryParticipation in competition
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Anda memposting, Animals photo grafi, sangat bagus, dan saya sangat tertarik melihat postingan anda sangat cantik.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...
 9 months ago 


Dear Friend,


A very nice post. I love to see pictures of animals. You have shared a picture of your pet pigeon. Pigeon is my favorite animal too. I also have many pigeons. Anyway thanks for inviting me to the contest. I will participate in that competition. Best of luck to you in the competition.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


 9 months ago 

I will wait for your entry. I know you will enter this contest with great photography. I would like to see your pigeons surely you will share pictures of pigeons in your entry post. Good luck to you too

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @f2i5

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06