Animals - Photography || Some photographs of our pet goats.

in Steem of Animals9 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20230925093438.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Today I present to you some animal pictures. Admin @muzack1 has organized a nice competition among us for the benefit of the community. I am participating in this contest. Also inviting my friend @cymolan, @josevas217, @mdkamran99 to participate in this competition. Hope they will also participate in beautiful competition.
Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-140292/@muzack1/contest-animals-photography-part-11





IMG20230925093840.jpg

IMG20230925093432.jpg


I am here with you some animal photography. Photography is essentially an art. There are many people who love photography. Good photography is an art. I like photography. Animal and bird photography competitions are regularly organized in this community. I entered this contest today with some photos of my animals.

I have shared with you the photography of our pet goats. This is our only pet goat. We bought this big goat a long time ago. Then this goat gave birth to two kids. Now we have roughly three goats. We rear these goats with great care. My parents take care of these goats. They are fed regularly and cared for very carefully.


IMG20230925093815.jpg

IMG20230925093754.jpg

IMG20230925093738.jpg


You can see the beautiful baby goats in the pictures. These little goats look incredibly beautiful. These babies are one month old. But they are very playful and beautiful. These baby goats are always running around the house. Although they still cannot eat grass or hay. They still drink their mother's milk.

I take care of these goats whenever I am at home. I spend time with these goats whenever I am at home. Because these baby goats look incredibly beautiful. Spent this afternoon with these goats. I took pictures of them. The children were playing in the afternoon in our backyard. He was running around. Trying to eat grass and leaves. Although they now try to eat other foods besides mother's milk. However, we treat these animals very carefully.


PhotographyAnimals
Photographer@zubaer
DeviceOppo A53
LocationLocation here

Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Friend, your goats are very cute, I'm sure you take good care of them because they look well cared for and have a very shiny coat.
Greetings and blessings!!

 9 months ago 

Actually our goats are very beautiful. I always adore them. Everyone in the family takes care of our goats with great care. Thank you very much for your nice comment. Blessings and love to you.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

 9 months ago 

Thank you @anasuleidy for supporting my post. Your support makes me happy and more motivated.

 9 months ago 

Your goat photographs are wonderful. I also have a few goats at home. I care about them. Participated in contests with excellent photography. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54