SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

30122023_20231206_125402_0000.jpg Created with Canva from pexels

Hello steemians, I am grateful to be part of Steem of Animals community and most excited to partake in this activity. Pets are wonderful animals that humans take in as friends. Most people are so emotionally attached to their pets that they do everything together and treat it as a child. There are many kinds of pets, people's choice of pets differs based on their culture, religion and environment.
Someone may have a snake as a pet while I might find it scary. I will be telling you about my favourite pet.

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

My favourite pet is a dog. The German shepherd breed. I like dogs because they are very easy to care for and have been said to be man's best friend. Most dogs have been trained to help people with disabilities and emotional support. While growing up we had dogs in our house but they were not treated as pets but as guard dogs. I grew up around them and I am used to them.
I like the German shepherd because of its strength and appearance. I hope to get one someday.

pexels-manjari-singh-7504630.jpg
Pexels

Do you have one or more?

No I do not have anyone for now. But when I do I will carry him as a baby to the house. I will feed him with nutritious food, take it out on long walks and take very good care of him. I want the male breed because they're are stronger.

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

pexels-pixabay-236622.jpg Pexel

In preparation for my pet, I will buy a small house for him where he can be sleeping. I will not allow him to sleep outside. There will be a provision for a place for him to take a leak or a dump.
I will make sure he gets all his vaccination and treatment on time. This will be done by a vetinary doctor. Concerning his food, I will stock the house with a good supply of dog food, I will also prepare food for him as he will be eating the same food I eat.
He can sleep on my bed, follow me anywhere because we will be best of friends.

CONCLUSION
Animals are precious and should be treated as such, I invite everyone to treat them with respect.
I hope you had fun reading my submission. I invite @vudeme123, @bossj23 and @inspiracion to join this challenge.
I also advise that we help the steem ecosystem by burning our steem then using the hashtag#burnsteem25. To do this send 25% of your benefits to @null.
Steem on

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Dogs are your favorite pets, and You love German shepherd breed. In dogs my favorite one is also German shepherd. You don't have any pet ye, but in future you want to have it. You will build them a small house and provide them all the basic needs and a good environment. It's really nice to that from you.

My personal favorite pet is horse. I really like it. But yeah love all the animals and birds. I want to have different breeds and varieties of it in future.

I wish you good luck here in the contest.

I like horses too but I have never seen one except in movies and books. I hope to ride one in the future. Thank you for your comment.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend
You shared with us how much you love the German Shepherd breed of dog saying you had it earlier as a guard dog and not a pet. You admired the structure of the dog in your entry and shared that it offers emotional support to people. You plan on preparing a house good food and place for dump for your dog. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you my friend. I appreciate your comment.

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga, ciertamente los animales deben ser tratados muy bien y darle el espacio que merecen. Tienes buenos planes para tus mascotas y espero que a futuro puedas tener un pastor alemán. Esos perros son excelentes y ya me imagino las largas caminatas que darias con tu mascota.
Siempre hay que darle su espacio y que sean muy felices jugando.

Te deseo éxito en tu desafío. Saludos cordiales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65