You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Dogs are your favorite pets, and You love German shepherd breed. In dogs my favorite one is also German shepherd. You don't have any pet ye, but in future you want to have it. You will build them a small house and provide them all the basic needs and a good environment. It's really nice to that from you.

My personal favorite pet is horse. I really like it. But yeah love all the animals and birds. I want to have different breeds and varieties of it in future.

I wish you good luck here in the contest.

Sort:  

I like horses too but I have never seen one except in movies and books. I hope to ride one in the future. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64