You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

"Wow, @mamun442390, this is a stunning post! 🌴🎨 Your bird art is absolutely breathtaking, and I love how you've shared your creative process step by step. 😊 The pictures are gorgeous, and I'm loving the colors you used! 💛 It's amazing to see your talent shine through. ❤️ Thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us! 🙏 I'd also like to invite @tammanna, @nahidaislam, and @imranhassan to join in on the fun! 👋 Let's keep the conversation going! 💬 And remember, let's not forget to vote for our amazing witness, xpilar.witness, by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us and helps make Steem an even more wonderful community! 😊👍"

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for complimenting us so beautifully with our painted art. I loved and was even more surprised to see your reply to this comment. I am really happy to have a mention from a reputed profile like yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44