||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

☘️"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"☘️
Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. How are you all.
I am @mamun442390 from #Bangladesh.

How are you there I hope you are well by God's grace, I am also well today @shahariar1 Sir Steem of Animals Community, 📢📢||Competition||13 Weeks End! Week 14 is underway!

Thank you for allowing me to write this excellent response on your behalf, sir, very easily without any difficulty at all–my art my creativity is an appropriate phrase for this. @shahariar1.

And in this competition, I have done beautiful bird art. These birds are large, live in dense forests, and are very beautiful, and those who get them as pets pay a lot of money to buy them. And through this answer, I will show each of my images and words. And thank you again for organizing such a nice answer and I am starting my post.

Bird drawing is a creative and fun activity that allows you to express your imagination and creativity. In today's blog, I will share with you a simple method of drawing birds step by step.

First step:
Before anything else, sketch out the bird’s beak, eyes and head.
After drawing the small beak of the bird, determine the shape of the eyes and draw the big eyes. Next, we create the rounded shape of the head, which brings out the simplicity of the bird.

Second step:
A bird's body greatly appreciates the value of wings. Draw the wings in proportion to the bird's body so that it looks ready to fly.

Third step:
In the case of tail drawing, draw the tail in proper proportion to the bird's body. Let's make a little groove in the tail of the bird, which will increase the movement and beauty of the bird.

Step Four:
In this step, I drew the two legs of the bird. The legs should be able to support the bird's weight and the bird should be able to stand.

Fifth Step:
Finally, it's time to color the bird. I used blue for the bird's body and light yellow for the wings. This color combination will bring the bird to life.

Thank you all dear friends for reading my post carefully.

Invite my three active friends @tammanna @nahidaislam @imranhassan

Sort:  

"Wow, @mamun442390, this is a stunning post! 🌴🎨 Your bird art is absolutely breathtaking, and I love how you've shared your creative process step by step. 😊 The pictures are gorgeous, and I'm loving the colors you used! 💛 It's amazing to see your talent shine through. ❤️ Thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us! 🙏 I'd also like to invite @tammanna, @nahidaislam, and @imranhassan to join in on the fun! 👋 Let's keep the conversation going! 💬 And remember, let's not forget to vote for our amazing witness, xpilar.witness, by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us and helps make Steem an even more wonderful community! 😊👍"

 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for complimenting us so beautifully with our painted art. I loved and was even more surprised to see your reply to this comment. I am really happy to have a mention from a reputed profile like yours.

Loading...
 10 days ago 

Very nice Bird !
Your drawing of bird is very beautiful. The bird look so sweet. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44