"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary Lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Blue Simple Dog Instagram Post.jpg
Edited with Canva

Pet, an animal who lived with man, has its origins in the early men. Searching for food wasn't an easy task for the early men. So, they did hunt down animals. The scheme was that they killed the bigger animal, taking the young one hostage. These young ones were taken back to their caves to be with them.

As time goes on, the animals get acquainted with men, and a bond is formed. These bonds between animals and men have been successfully passed down to the present generation. Pet animals have an undying loyalty and love for their human owners. Since I am a lover of animals, I'll love to adopt and keep one. Who is this mystery animal? Let's find out together.

Screenshot_20240104-230631~2.png
Pixabay

Am I thinking of adopting a pet, and which animal is that?

Actually, I don't have a pet animal, but I'd love to adopt one as my personal pet. The animal I'll like to adopt is a dog. A dog is a four-footed animal that lives mainly on the surface of the earth (land). The special feature I love about dogs is their undying loyalty to their master.

My Plan About It's Foods and Care

Concerning the pet's food, I desire the best diet for the dog. The dog's food I intend to give is mainly protein sources like bony fish, bony meat, etc. I will introduce some sources of carbohydrates like oatmeal, wheat, etc. The function of this carbohydrate is to fuel the body's energy. Concerning its care, the dog will have its own private little house for cover from unfavorable weather conditions. It's health care must be on good terms.

friends-3042751_1280.jpg
Pixabay

My Plans of Action With My Pet

My daily routine with my dog is as follows:

  • First, I'll feed it with its food.
  • I'll talk it up for a morning short walk around the house.
  • Before I leave for school, I'll ensure that its foods and provisions will be made available in its little house.
  • When I'm back from school, I'll take it for an evening long walk to exercise its body.
  • Lastly, it will have its dinner, and the day will slowly fade into a new day.

I invite @bossj23, @basil20, and @vudeme123 to this challenge.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Los animales son nuestros mejores amigos y, cuando nos brindamos la oportunidad de adoptar uno, conocemos un amor puro y lealtad que no se superará además de que, las mascotas nos enseñan muchas cosas y nos permiten vivir más relajados.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, dogs are truly very special animals and in which we will achieve the greatest loyalty and love. I love them!

Very good plan that will have your pet clean, healthy and happy. I think the walks are the best because it exercises them and further strengthens the bond with humans. Blessings and success!!

 9 months ago 

Hello hope your day is going well.Yes, I agree with you that dogs can be very good companions and they are very loyal to humans.Good to know you are thinking about adopting a dog.It is good to know that you will take good care of his food and health.

 9 months ago 

Mother nature provides to human beings a great companion, animals. Their unalloyed loyalty to their master human is something that need to commended. I'll make sure that it's foods and safety is catered for. Thanks for going through my post.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hello my bro, pet animals are very important to humans with good companionship and happiness.
I am happy to read about your interesting blog because it really educative to me, dog 🐕 is my favourite pet animal anf it's considered as man's best friend because they are very smart anf intelligent.

I once have a dog but it was murdered, so adopting a pet is a very good decision because they will keep you company and make you happy feeding them is very important.
Your schedule of taking care of your pet and sending good time with him is important.

I wish you success in this challenge my friend, do have a nice day 😊

This is really amazing,

You've so well let us know how the bond between mankind and pet originated, and prophesying your undying love to dogs pretty base on their creative and dignity to their master is awesome.

The routine made will so help the dog get healthy, strength and moral while growing up.

My advice is to try get one soon as I have mine and it's a cat 🐈, I love cats so amazingly and their act resonate well with me.
Though i love dogs too

In all I'm wishing you good luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

When we take action to adopt a pet such as a cat or dog, then the thing we need to pay attention to is the environmental problem where the pet lives. Ensure healthy and regular food so as not to make these animals suffer in our care.
You have an excellent plan as well as have a lot of knowledge about animal care.

 9 months ago 

Paying attention to factors like the animal's safety,diets, health makes the adoption of the animals easier and safer. It is important to consider the safety of the animals else it may be counted as maltreatment of the animals. Negligence of these factors will affect the pet badly. Thanks for going through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48