You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary Lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Hello my bro, pet animals are very important to humans with good companionship and happiness.
I am happy to read about your interesting blog because it really educative to me, dog 🐕 is my favourite pet animal anf it's considered as man's best friend because they are very smart anf intelligent.

I once have a dog but it was murdered, so adopting a pet is a very good decision because they will keep you company and make you happy feeding them is very important.
Your schedule of taking care of your pet and sending good time with him is important.

I wish you success in this challenge my friend, do have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47